RailEnquiry

Loading..

17404 - Narasapur Tirupati Link Express
नरसापुर तिरुपति एक्स.
Narasapur (NS) Tirupati (TPTY)

17404 - Ns Tpty Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Narasapur (NS)Source05:15 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Palakollu (PKO)05:31 pm05:32 pm8 KmsYes Mins-
3Viravasaram (VVM)05:44 pm05:45 pm18 KmsYes Mins-
4Pennada Agrhrm (PAGM)06:00 pm06:01 pm24 KmsYes Mins-
5Bhimavaram (BVRM)06:15 pm06:20 pm29 KmsYes Mins-
6Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)06:24 pm06:25 pm30 KmsYes Mins-
7Akividu (AKVD)06:45 pm06:46 pm48 KmsYes Mins-
8Kaikalur (KKLR)07:05 pm07:06 pm65 KmsYes Mins-
9Mandavalli (MDVL)07:18 pm07:19 pm72 KmsYes Mins-
10Moturu (OTR)07:47 pm07:48 pm87 KmsYes Mins-
11Gudivada (GDV)08:05 pm08:25 pm94 KmsYes Mins-
12Tarigoppula (TGU)08:42 pm08:43 pm112 KmsYes Mins-
13Vijayawada (BZA)09:20 pm09:40 pm137 KmsYes Mins-
14Tenali (TEL)10:09 pm10:10 pm169 KmsYes Mins-
15Bapatla (BPP)10:43 pm10:44 pm211 KmsYes Mins-
16Chirala (CLX)10:54 pm10:55 pm226 KmsYes Mins-
17Ongole (OGL)11:32 pm11:33 pm275 KmsYes Mins-
18Kavali (KVZ)12:17 am12:18 am341 KmsYes Mins-
19Nellore (NLR)12:47 am12:48 am391 KmsYes Mins-
20Gudur (GDR)02:43 am02:45 am430 KmsYes Mins-
21Vendodu (VDD)03:02 am03:03 am449 KmsYes Mins-
22Venkatagiri (VKI)03:15 am03:16 am465 KmsYes Mins-
23Sri Kalahasti (KHT)03:36 am03:37 am490 KmsYes Mins-
24Renigunta (RU)04:05 am04:07 am513 KmsYes Mins-
25Tirupati (TPTY)04:35 amDestination523 KmsYes Mins-

17404 Narasapur Tirupati Link Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck