RailEnquiry

Loading..

17236 - Nagercoil-Bengaluru City Express
NCJ-SBC EXP
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

17236 - Bangalore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Nagercoil (NCJ)Source07:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Valliyur (VLY)07:39 pm07:40 pm32 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Tirunelveli (TEN)08:50 pm08:55 pm74 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Kovilpatti (CVP)09:54 pm09:55 pm139 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Satur (SRT)10:14 pm10:15 pm160 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Virudunagar (VPT)10:40 pm10:42 pm187 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Madurai (MDU)11:50 pm11:55 pm230 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
8Dindigul (DG)12:55 am01:00 am296 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
9Karur (KRR)02:13 am02:15 am370 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Namakkal (NMKL)02:54 am02:55 am404 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
11Rasipuram (RASP)03:19 am03:20 am429 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Salem (SA)03:50 am03:55 am455 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
13Dharmapuri (DPJ)05:28 am05:30 am522 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Hosur (HSRA)07:13 am07:15 am614 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Bengaluru Cant (BNC)09:08 am09:11 am669 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
16Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)09:30 amDestination673 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

17236 Nagercoil-Bengaluru City Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck