17230 - Sabari Express
Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

17230 - Sabari Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source11:15 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Secunderabad (SC)11:35 am11:40 am10 KmsYes Mins-
3Charlapalli (CHZ)12:01 pm12:02 pm22 KmsYes Mins-
4Nalgonda (NLDA)01:40 pm01:41 pm120 KmsYes Mins-
5Miryalaguda (MRGA)02:09 pm02:10 pm158 KmsYes Mins-
6Nadikudi (NDKD)02:54 pm02:55 pm196 KmsYes Mins-
7Piduguralla (PGRL)03:20 pm03:21 pm217 KmsYes Mins-
8Sattenapalle (SAP)03:55 pm03:56 pm249 KmsYes Mins-
9Guntur (GNT)05:00 pm05:20 pm291 KmsYes Mins-
10Tenali (TEL)05:59 pm06:00 pm317 KmsYes Mins-
11Nidubrolu (NDO)06:14 pm06:15 pm338 KmsYes Mins-
12Bapatla (BPP)06:34 pm06:35 pm359 KmsYes Mins-
13Chirala (CLX)06:49 pm06:50 pm374 KmsYes Mins-
14Ongole (OGL)07:39 pm07:40 pm423 KmsYes Mins-
15Singarayakonda (SKM)07:59 pm08:00 pm451 KmsYes Mins-
16Nellore (NLR)08:59 pm09:00 pm539 KmsYes Mins-
17Gudur (GDR)10:03 pm10:05 pm578 KmsYes Mins-
18Renigunta (RU)11:38 pm11:40 pm661 KmsYes Mins-
19Tirupati (TPTY)12:05 am12:10 am671 KmsYes Mins-
20Chittoor (CTO)01:04 am01:05 am743 KmsYes Mins-
21Katpadi (KPD)02:30 am02:35 am775 KmsYes Mins-
22Jolarpettai (JTJ)03:58 am04:00 am859 KmsYes Mins-
23Morappur (MAP)04:39 am04:40 am913 KmsYes Mins-
24Salem (SA)05:37 am05:40 am979 KmsYes Mins-
25Erode (ED)06:45 am06:50 am1041 KmsYes Mins-
26Tiruppur (TUP)07:33 am07:35 am1092 KmsYes Mins-
27Coimbatore (CBE)08:32 am08:35 am1142 KmsYes Mins-
28Palakkad (PGT)09:47 am09:50 am1197 KmsYes Mins-
29Ottappalam (OTP)10:13 am10:15 am1228 KmsYes Mins-
30Shoranur (SRR)10:50 am11:10 am1241 KmsYes Mins-
31Thrisur (TCR)11:57 am12:00 pm1274 KmsYes Mins-
32Aluva (AWY)12:50 pm12:52 pm1328 KmsYes Mins-
33Ernakulam Town (ERN)01:15 pm01:20 pm1345 KmsYes Mins-
34Kottayam (KTYM)02:37 pm02:40 pm1407 KmsYes Mins-
35Changanaseri (CGY)02:59 pm03:00 pm1425 KmsYes Mins-
36Tiruvalla (TRVL)03:09 pm03:10 pm1433 KmsYes Mins-
37Chengannur (CNGR)03:18 pm03:20 pm1442 KmsYes Mins-
38Mavelikara (MVLK)03:34 pm03:35 pm1454 KmsYes Mins-
39Kayankulam (KYJ)03:58 pm04:00 pm1462 KmsYes Mins-
40Karunagapalli (KPY)04:14 pm04:15 pm1476 KmsYes Mins-
41Kollam (QLN)04:45 pm04:50 pm1503 KmsYes Mins-
42Varkalasivagiri (VAK)05:14 pm05:15 pm1527 KmsYes Mins-
43Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)06:50 pmDestination1568 KmsYes Mins-

17230 Sabari Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

17230 Sabari Express News

Sabari Express to run with extra coaches
For the convenience of passengers, Southern Railway will add extra coaches. Train number 17230 / 17229 Hyderabad – Thiruvananthapuram – Hyderabad Sabari express will run with one extra Sleeper Class coach from May 12 to July 7.
12 May,2018
Temporary addition of AC coach in Sabari Express
Southern Railway will add 1 AC three tier coach on a temporary basis in Sabari Express for a limited period of time. Accordingly, train number 17230 / 17229 Hyderabad - Thiruvananthapuram – Hyderabad Sabari express train will run with addition...
03 Mar,2018
Extra coaches attached temporarily in Sabari Express
To add more convenience to passengers, Southern Railway has added one extra AC three tier coach in Sabari Express that runs between Hyderabad and Thiruvananthapuram.

Accordingly, train number 17230 Hyderabad – Thiruvananthapuram Sa...
01 Feb,2018
Temporary augmentation of AC coach in South bound trains
Due to high demand of passengers and to aid convenience Southern Railways has decided to augment one AC three tier coach on a temporary basis in two pair of trains mentioned below -
  • Train number 17230 / 29 Hyderabad - Thiruvanath...
06 Jan,2018
Temporary augmentation of extra AC coach in Hyderabad Thiruvananthapuram Sabri express
Due to extra rush of passengers in southern Railway has decided to add one AC3 tier coach in train number 17230 and 17229 Hyderabad - Thiruvananthapuram - Hyderabad Sabri express temporarily. Accordingly, this express train will run with extra coach ...
30 Nov,2017
Additional coach for Sabari Express
Train number 17230 / 17229 Hyderabad – Thiruvananthapuram – Hyderabad Sabari express trains will be temporarily augmented by one AC 3-tier coach. From Hyderabad it will run with additional coach from October 3 to November 2 and from Thiruvanantha...
28 Sep,2017
Additional coach for Sabari express

Due to huge passenger rush and rising waitlist southern railways has deployed an additional AC three tier coach.

Accordingly train number 17230 / 17229 Hyderabad – Thiruvananthapuram – Hyderabad Sabari express will run with one ext...

29 Jun,2017