17229 - Sabari Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)Source07:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Varkalasivagiri (VAK)07:34 am07:35 am41 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
3Kollam (QLN)07:57 am08:00 am65 KmsYes 3 Mins120 Mins
4Karunagapalli (KPY)08:24 am08:25 am92 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
5Kayankulam (KYJ)08:38 am08:40 am106 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
6Mavelikara (MVLK)08:49 am08:50 am114 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
7Chengannur (CNGR)09:04 am09:05 am126 KmsYes 1 Mins135 Mins
8Tiruvalla (TRVL)09:14 am09:15 am135 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
9Changanaseri (CGY)09:24 am09:25 am143 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
10Kottayam (KTYM)09:57 am10:00 am161 KmsYes 3 Mins140 Mins
11Ernakulam Town (ERN)11:15 am11:20 am223 KmsYes 5 Mins136 Mins
12Aluva (AWY)11:38 am11:40 am240 KmsYes 2 Mins141 Mins
13Thrisur (TCR)12:42 pm12:45 pm295 KmsYes 3 Mins148 Mins
14Shoranur (SRR)02:20 pm02:40 pm327 KmsYes 20 Mins124 Mins
15Ottappalam (OTP)02:59 pm03:00 pm340 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
16Palakkad (PGT)03:27 pm03:30 pm372 KmsYes 3 Mins132 Mins
17Coimbatore (CBE)04:42 pm04:45 pm426 KmsYes 3 Mins131 Mins
18Tiruppur (TUP)05:28 pm05:30 pm476 KmsYes 2 Mins136 Mins
19Erode (ED)06:25 pm06:30 pm527 KmsYes 5 Mins135 Mins
20Salem (SA)07:27 pm07:30 pm589 KmsYes 3 Mins137 Mins
21Morappur (MAP)08:19 pm08:20 pm655 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
22Jolarpettai (JTJ)09:18 pm09:20 pm709 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
23Katpadi (KPD)10:30 pm10:35 pm793 KmsYes 5 Mins139 Mins
24Chittoor (CTO)11:04 pm11:05 pm826 KmsYes 1 Mins145 Mins
25Tirupati (TPTY)12:10 am12:15 am897 KmsYes 5 Mins254 Mins
26Renigunta (RU)12:40 am12:45 am907 KmsYes 5 Mins259 Mins
27Gudur (GDR)02:23 am02:25 am990 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
28Nellore (NLR)02:54 am02:55 am1029 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
29Singarayakonda (SKM)03:49 am03:50 am1117 KmsYes 1 Mins265 Mins
30Ongole (OGL)04:19 am04:20 am1145 KmsYes 1 Mins259 Mins
31Chirala (CLX)04:59 am05:00 am1194 KmsYes 1 Mins251 Mins
32Bapatla (BPP)05:14 am05:15 am1209 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
33Nidubrolu (NDO)05:44 am05:45 am1230 KmsYes 1 Mins253 Mins
34Tenali (TEL)06:19 am06:20 am1251 KmsYes 1 Mins242 Mins
35Guntur (GNT)06:55 am07:05 am1277 KmsYes 10 Mins242 Mins
36Sattenapalle (SAP)07:44 am07:45 am1319 KmsYes 1 Mins255 Mins
37Piduguralla (PGRL)08:14 am08:15 am1351 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
38Nadikudi (NDKD)08:34 am08:35 am1372 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
39Miryalaguda (MRGA)09:11 am09:12 am1411 KmsYes 1 Mins260 Mins
40Nalgonda (NLDA)09:41 am09:42 am1448 KmsYes 1 Mins265 Mins
41Charlapalli (CHZ)11:34 am11:35 am1546 KmsYes 1 Mins263 Mins
42Secunderabad (SC)12:24 pm12:25 pm1558 KmsYes 1 Mins272 Mins
43Hyderabad Decan (HYB)12:55 pmDestination1568 KmsYes 0 Mins253 Mins

17229 Sabari Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
15 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
16 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
17 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
18 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
19 Oct, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare22401522590
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare24051640610

17229 Sabari Express News

17229 Thiruvananthapuram – Hyderabad Sabari express timings revised

Southern railway has revised the timings of 17229 Thiruvananthapuram – Hyderabad Sabari express from Tenali to Hyderabad that will be effective from March 26, 2017.

The train however will run as per the schedule from Thiruvanan...

03 Dec,2016