17209 - Seshadri Express

Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Kakinada Town (CCT)

17209 - Seshadri Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source11:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins161 Mins
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)11:10 am11:12 am5 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
3Krishnarajapurm (KJM)11:23 am11:25 am15 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
4Whitefield (WFD)11:34 am11:35 am24 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
5Malur (MLO)11:49 am11:50 am44 KmsYes 1 Mins143 Mins
6Bangarapet (BWT)12:28 pm12:30 pm71 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
7Kuppam (KPN)12:58 pm01:00 pm105 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
8Jolarpettai (JTJ)02:03 pm02:05 pm149 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
9Vaniyambadi (VN)02:24 pm02:25 pm164 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
10Gudiyattam (GYM)02:54 pm02:55 pm208 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
11Katpadi (KPD)03:25 pm03:30 pm232 KmsYes 5 Mins133 Mins
12Chittoor (CTO)03:59 pm04:00 pm265 KmsYes 1 Mins144 Mins
13Pakala (PAK)04:29 pm04:30 pm295 KmsYes 1 Mins147 Mins
14Tirupati (TPTY)05:15 pm05:20 pm337 KmsYes 5 Mins133 Mins
15Renigunta (RU)05:40 pm05:50 pm347 KmsYes 10 Mins134 Mins
16Sri Kalahasti (KHT)06:14 pm06:15 pm370 KmsYes 1 Mins146 Mins
17Gudur (GDR)07:43 pm07:45 pm430 KmsYes 2 Mins146 Mins
18Nellore (NLR)08:14 pm08:15 pm468 KmsYes 1 Mins160 Mins
19Kavali (KVZ)08:54 pm08:55 pm519 KmsYes 1 Mins174 Mins
20Singarayakonda (SKM)09:24 pm09:25 pm556 KmsYes 1 Mins180 Mins
21Ongole (OGL)09:54 pm09:55 pm584 KmsYes 1 Mins175 Mins
22Chirala (CLX)10:29 pm10:30 pm634 KmsYes 1 Mins182 Mins
23Bapatla (BPP)10:51 pm10:52 pm649 KmsYes 1 Mins185 Mins
24Tenali (TEL)11:28 pm11:30 pm691 KmsYes 2 Mins157 Mins
25Vijayawada (BZA)12:20 am12:35 am722 KmsYes 15 Mins242 Mins
26Gudivada (GDV)01:14 am01:15 am766 KmsYes 1 Mins262 Mins
27Kaikalur (KKLR)01:44 am01:45 am795 KmsYes 1 Mins266 Mins
28Akividu (AKVD)02:14 am02:15 am812 KmsYes 1 Mins264 Mins
29Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)02:34 am02:35 am830 KmsYes 1 Mins269 Mins
30Attili (AL)02:49 am02:50 am850 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
31Tanuku (TNKU)03:14 am03:15 am861 KmsYes 1 Mins269 Mins
32Nidadavolu (NDD)03:44 am03:45 am877 KmsYes 1 Mins267 Mins
33Rajahmundry (RJY)04:13 am04:15 am900 KmsYes 2 Mins273 Mins
34Anaparti (APT)05:35 am05:36 am924 KmsYes Mins138 Mins
35Samalkot (SLO)04:49 am04:50 am950 KmsYes 1 Mins283 Mins
36Kakinada Town (CCT)06:45 amDestination962 KmsYes 0 Mins261 Mins

17209 Seshadri Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare16501136435
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare17851235455

17209 Seshadri Express News

Singarayakonda to serve as stoppage for KSR Bengaluru – Kakinada Town – KSR Bengaluru Seshadri express

Singarayakonda railway station will become another stoppage for KSR Bengaluru – Kakinada Town – KSR Bengaluru Seshadri express for a period of six months starting from May 5.

Accordingly train number 17209 KSR Bengaluru – Kakina...

06 May,2017
Singarayakonda station to serve as temporary stoppage for KSR Bengaluru - Kakinada- KSR Bengaluru Sheshadri Express

KSR Bengaluru - Kakinada- KSR Bengaluru Sheshadri Express will now stop at Singarayakonda station for a period of six months. Singarayakonda station will serve as temporary stoppage for train number 17209/17210 KSR Bengaluru - Kakinada- KSR Ben...

03 May,2017