17064 - Ajanta Express
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Manmad Jn (MMR)

17064 - Ajanta Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Secunderabad (SC)Source06:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Malkajgiri (MJF)06:18 pm06:19 pm4 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
3Bolarum (BMO)06:30 pm06:31 pm14 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
4Medchal (MED)06:44 pm06:45 pm28 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
5Wadiaram (WDR)07:16 pm07:17 pm66 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
6Kamareddi (KMC)07:58 pm08:00 pm109 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
7Nizamabad (NZB)08:58 pm09:00 pm161 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
8Basar (BSX)09:35 pm09:37 pm190 KmsYes 2 Mins130 Mins
9Dharmabad (DAB)09:47 pm09:48 pm200 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
10Umri (UMRI)10:19 pm10:20 pm230 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
11Mudkhed (MUE)10:48 pm10:50 pm249 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
12H Sahib Nanded (NED)11:35 pm11:40 pm272 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
13Purna (PAU)12:10 am12:12 am302 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
14Parbhani (PBN)12:38 am12:40 am331 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
15Manwath Road (MVO)01:11 am01:12 am358 KmsYes 1 Mins244 Mins
16Selu (SELU)01:26 am01:27 am373 KmsYes 1 Mins249 Mins
17Partur (PTU)01:52 am01:53 am400 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
18Jalna (J)02:35 am02:37 am445 KmsYes 2 Mins259 Mins
19Aurangabad (AWB)03:45 am03:50 am508 KmsYes 5 Mins249 Mins
20Lasur (LSR)04:14 am04:15 am541 KmsYes 1 Mins265 Mins
21Rotegaon (RGO)04:44 am04:45 am569 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
22Nagarsol (NSL)05:40 am05:45 am597 KmsYes 5 Mins230 Mins
23Manmad (MMR)06:45 amDestination621 KmsYes 0 Mins23 Mins

17064 Ajanta Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

17064 Ajanta Express News

Wadiram station now a stoppage for Secunderabad – Manmad - Secunderabad Ajantha Express

South Central Railway has made Wadiaram an experimental stoppage for Secunderabad – Manmad - Secunderabad Ajantha Express. Wadiaram will serve as a stoppage for six months from March 8 to Ajantha Express.

Accordingly, train number 17...

03 Mar,2017