RailEnquiry

Loading..

17024 - Tungabhadra Express
KRNT-SC TUNGABHADRA EXP
Kurnool City (KRNT) Secunderabad Jn (SC)

17024 - Tungabhadra Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kurnool City (KRNT)Source03:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
2Sbb Jogulamba H (SBBJ)03:10 pm03:11 pm10 KmsYes Mins-
3Gadwal (GWD)04:04 pm04:05 pm56 KmsYes Mins-
4Sriramnagar (SRNR)04:19 pm04:20 pm68 KmsYes Mins-
5Wanparti Road (WPR)04:31 pm04:32 pm78 KmsYes Mins-
6Mahbubnagar (MBNR)05:18 pm05:20 pm131 KmsYes Mins-
7Jadcherla (JCL)05:40 pm05:41 pm149 KmsYes Mins-
8Shadnagar (SHNR)06:14 pm06:15 pm185 KmsYes Mins-
9Timmapur (TMX)06:27 pm06:28 pm200 KmsYes Mins-
10Umdanagar (UR)06:41 pm06:42 pm216 KmsYes Mins-
11Falaknuma (FM)07:01 pm07:02 pm229 KmsYes Mins-
12Malakpet (MXT)07:07 pm07:08 pm235 KmsYes Mins-
13Kacheguda (KCG)07:21 pm07:23 pm237 KmsYes Mins-
14Secunderabad (SC)07:55 pmDestination244 KmsYes Mins-

17024 Tungabhadra Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck