17010 - Secunderabad - Bidar Intercity Express
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Bidar (BIDR)

17010 - Sc-bidr-inter City Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Secunderabad (SC)Source06:30 pm0 KmsYes Mins50 Mins
2Begampet (BMT)06:40 pm06:41 pm6 KmsYes Mins59 Mins
3Sanat Nagar (SNF)06:45 pm06:46 pm10 KmsYes Mins67 Mins
4Lingampalli (LPI)06:59 pm07:00 pm24 KmsYes Mins63 Mins
5Shankarpalli (SKP)07:16 pm07:17 pm45 KmsYes Mins86 Mins
6Vikarabad (VKB)08:08 pm08:10 pm73 KmsYes Mins67 Mins
7Kohir Deccan (KOHR)08:59 pm09:00 pm119 KmsYes Mins47 Mins
8Zahirabad (ZB)09:19 pm09:20 pm133 KmsYes Mins-
9Bidar (BIDR)10:30 pmDestination164 KmsYes Mins-

17010 Secunderabad - Bidar Intercity Express Route Map

17010 Secunderabad - Bidar Intercity Express News

Express train between Secunderabad and Bidar speeded up; check new timings of this train
South Central Railway has speeded up train number 17010 Secunderabad - Bidar Express by 30 minutes due to which there has been change in timings between Secunderabad and Bidar for this train. The details of change in timings are given below. New t...
08 Dec,2017