RailEnquiry

Loading..

16612 - Coimbatore Tuticorin Link Express
कोयंबटूर -तूतीकोरीन एक्सप्रेस
Coimbatore Jn (CBE) Tuticorin (TN)

16612 - Cbe Tn Link Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Coimbatore (CBE)Source08:30 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Tiruppur (TUP)09:08 pm09:10 pm50 KmsYes Mins-
3Erode (ED)10:00 pm10:10 pm100 KmsYes Mins-
4Pugalur (PGR)11:04 pm11:05 pm150 KmsYes Mins-
5Karur (KRR)11:37 pm11:40 pm165 KmsYes Mins-
6Dindigul (DG)12:55 am01:00 am239 KmsYes Mins-
7Madurai (MDU)02:00 am02:05 am305 KmsYes Mins-
8Virudunagar (VPT)02:48 am02:50 am349 KmsYes Mins-
9Satur (SRT)03:14 am03:15 am375 KmsYes Mins-
10Kovilpatti (CVP)03:36 am03:37 am397 KmsYes Mins-
11Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)04:14 am05:10 am433 KmsYes Mins-
12Milavittan (MVN)05:34 am05:35 am456 KmsYes Mins-
13Tuti Melur (TME)05:44 am05:45 am463 KmsYes Mins-
14Tuticorin (TN)06:10 amDestination464 KmsYes Mins-

16612 Coimbatore Tuticorin Link Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck