RailEnquiry

Loading..

16528 - Kannur - Yesvantpur Express
CAN-BAND EXPRESS
Kannur (CAN) Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

16528 - Yesvantpur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kannur (CAN)Source06:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins17 Mins
2Thalassery (TLY)06:23 pm06:25 pm21 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
3Vadakara (BDJ)06:43 pm06:45 pm43 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
4Quilandi (QLD)07:04 pm07:05 pm65 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
5Kozhikkode (CLT)07:22 pm07:25 pm90 KmsYes 3 Mins119 Mins
6Tirur (TIR)07:59 pm08:00 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
7Kuttippuram (KTU)08:19 pm08:20 pm146 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
8Shoranur (SRR)09:05 pm09:10 pm176 KmsYes 5 Mins110 Mins
9Palakkad (PGT)09:47 pm09:50 pm220 KmsYes 3 Mins112 Mins
10Coimbatore (CBE)11:07 pm11:10 pm274 KmsYes 3 Mins121 Mins
11Tiruppur (TUP)11:53 pm11:55 pm325 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
12Erode (ED)12:40 am12:45 am375 KmsYes 5 Mins226 Mins
13Salem (SA)01:37 am01:40 am438 KmsYes 3 Mins232 Mins
14Dharmapuri (DPJ)03:28 am03:30 am504 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
15Hosur (HSRA)05:08 am05:10 am596 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
16Carmelaram (CRLM)05:46 am05:47 am631 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Banaswadi (BAND)06:49 am06:50 am647 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
18Yesvantpur (YPR)08:00 amDestination662 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

16528 Kannur - Yesvantpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck