RailEnquiry

Loading..

16528 - Kannur - Yesvantpur Express

Kannur (CAN) Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

16528 - Yesvantpur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kannur (CAN)Source06:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Thalassery (TLY)06:23 pm06:25 pm21 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Vadakara (BDJ)06:43 pm06:45 pm43 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
4Quilandi (QLD)07:04 pm07:05 pm65 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
5Kozhikkode (CLT)07:22 pm07:25 pm90 KmsYes 3 Mins115 Mins
6Tirur (TIR)07:59 pm08:00 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
7Kuttippuram (KTU)08:19 pm08:20 pm146 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
8Shoranur (SRR)09:05 pm09:10 pm176 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
9Palakkad (PGT)09:47 pm09:50 pm220 KmsYes 3 Mins121 Mins
10Coimbatore (CBE)11:37 pm11:40 pm274 KmsYes 3 Mins121 Mins
11Tiruppur (TUP)12:23 am12:25 am325 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
12Erode (ED)01:05 am01:10 am375 KmsYes 5 Mins231 Mins
13Salem (SA)02:02 am02:05 am438 KmsYes 3 Mins231 Mins
14Dharmapuri (DPJ)03:28 am03:30 am504 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
15Hosur (HSRA)05:08 am05:10 am596 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
16Carmelaram (CRLM)05:46 am05:47 am631 KmsYes 1 Mins253 Mins
17Banaswadi (BAND)06:49 am06:50 am647 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
18Yesvantpur (YPR)08:00 amDestination662 KmsYes 0 Mins26 Mins

16528 Kannur - Yesvantpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1283883335
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
GST67470
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare1400970355