16502 - Yesvantpur - Ahmedabad Express
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

16502 - Ahmadabad Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Yesvantpur (YPR)Source01:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Hindupur (HUP)02:58 pm03:00 pm96 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Dharmavaram (DMM)04:45 pm04:50 pm187 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Anantapur (ATP)05:23 pm05:25 pm220 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Gooty (GY)06:19 pm06:20 pm277 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Guntakal (GTL)07:05 pm07:15 pm306 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
7Adoni (AD)08:08 pm08:10 pm357 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Raichur (RC)09:23 pm09:25 pm427 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Wadi (WADI)01:00 am01:05 am534 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Solapur (SUR)03:55 am04:00 am684 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
11Daund (DD)06:50 am06:55 am872 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
12Ahmadnagar (ANG)08:47 am08:50 am955 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
13Belapur (BAP)10:04 am10:05 am1022 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Kopargaon (KPG)10:59 am11:00 am1066 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
15Manmad (MMR)12:30 pm12:35 pm1108 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Jalgaon (JL)03:48 pm03:50 pm1268 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Amalner (AN)04:53 pm04:55 pm1323 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Nandurbar (NDB)06:20 pm06:30 pm1419 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
19Surat (ST)10:10 pm10:15 pm1579 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
20Ankleshwar (AKV)11:07 pm11:09 pm1628 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Vadodara (BRC)12:26 am12:31 am1708 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
22Anand (ANND)01:02 am01:04 am1744 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
23Maninagar (MAN)01:57 am01:59 am1804 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
24Ahmedabad (ADI)02:20 amDestination1808 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

16502 Yesvantpur - Ahmedabad Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

16502 Yesvantpur - Ahmedabad Express News

Yesvantpur – Ahmadabad – Yesvantpur Weekly Express train to get LHB coaches

Yesvantpur – Ahmadabad – Yesvantpur Weekly Express train will be converted into LHB. Railway has announced replacement of old ICF coaches from LHB coaches accordingly.

Train number 16502 Yesvantpur – Ahmadabad weekly Express wil...

12 Apr,2017