RailEnquiry

Loading..

16341 - Guruvayur - Trivandrum Intercity Express
त्रिवेंद्रम एक्स.
Guruvayur (GUV) Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

16341 - Trivandrum Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Guruvayur (GUV)Source03:15 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Punkunnam (PNQ)03:34 am03:35 am21 KmsYes Mins-
3Thrisur (TCR)03:38 am03:40 am23 KmsYes Mins-
4Irinjalakuda (IJK)03:59 am04:00 am47 KmsYes Mins-
5Chalakudi (CKI)04:07 am04:08 am53 KmsYes Mins-
6Angamali (AFK)04:24 am04:25 am69 KmsYes Mins-
7Aluva (AWY)04:33 am04:35 am78 KmsYes Mins-
8Ernakulam (ERS)05:15 am05:20 am97 KmsYes Mins-
9Turavur (TUVR)05:43 am05:44 am120 KmsYes Mins-
10Cherthala (SRTL)05:54 am05:55 am130 KmsYes Mins-
11Mararikulam (MAKM)06:09 am06:10 am141 KmsYes Mins-
12Alleppey (ALLP)06:22 am06:25 am154 KmsYes Mins-
13Ambalappuzha (AMPA)06:39 am06:40 am166 KmsYes Mins-
14Harippad (HAD)06:59 am07:00 am184 KmsYes Mins-
15Kayankulam (KYJ)07:18 am07:20 am197 KmsYes Mins-
16Karunagapalli (KPY)07:39 am07:40 am211 KmsYes Mins-
17Munroturuttu (MQO)07:54 am07:55 am223 KmsYes Mins-
18Kollam (QLN)08:22 am08:25 am238 KmsYes Mins-
19Mayyanad (MYY)08:33 am08:34 am247 KmsYes Mins-
20Paravur (PVU)08:39 am08:40 am250 KmsYes Mins-
21Varkalasivagiri (VAK)08:49 am08:50 am262 KmsYes Mins-
22Trivandrum Pett (TVP)09:29 am09:30 am300 KmsYes Mins-
23Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)09:50 amDestination303 KmsYes Mins-

16341 Guruvayur - Trivandrum Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck