16316 - Kochuveli-Bengaluru City Express

Kochuveli (KCVL) Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)

16316 - Bangalore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kochuveli (KCVL)Source04:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins120 Mins
2Kollam (QLN)05:35 pm05:38 pm59 KmsYes 3 Mins120 Mins
3Kayankulam (KYJ)06:18 pm06:20 pm100 KmsYes 2 Mins129 Mins
4Harippad (HAD)06:39 pm06:40 pm113 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
5Ambalappuzha (AMPA)07:04 pm07:05 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
6Alleppey (ALLP)07:23 pm07:25 pm143 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
7Cherthala (SRTL)07:54 pm07:55 pm167 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
8Ernakulam (ERS)08:30 pm08:35 pm200 KmsYes 5 Mins128 Mins
9Aluva (AWY)09:13 pm09:15 pm219 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
10Thrisur (TCR)10:02 pm10:05 pm274 KmsYes 3 Mins133 Mins
11Palakkad (PGT)11:27 pm11:30 pm351 KmsYes 3 Mins123 Mins
12Coimbatore (CBE)12:52 am12:55 am405 KmsYes 3 Mins223 Mins
13Tiruppur (TUP)01:38 am01:40 am456 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
14Erode (ED)02:30 am02:35 am506 KmsYes 5 Mins229 Mins
15Salem (SA)03:32 am03:35 am568 KmsYes 3 Mins229 Mins
16Tirupattur (TPT)05:04 am05:05 am681 KmsYes 1 Mins228 Mins
17Kuppam (KPN)05:59 am06:00 am732 KmsYes 1 Mins235 Mins
18Bangarapet (BWT)06:33 am06:35 am767 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
19Whitefield (WFD)07:18 am07:20 am813 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
20Krishnarajapurm (KJM)07:33 am07:35 am823 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
21Bengaluru Cant (BNC)07:58 am08:00 am832 KmsYes 2 Mins250 Mins
22Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)08:35 amDestination837 KmsYes 0 Mins221 Mins

16316 Kochuveli-Bengaluru City Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare14971031395
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare16251125415

16316 Kochuveli-Bengaluru City Express News

LHB coaches allotted for Kochuveli - Bengaluru - Kochuveli Express

LHB (Linke-Hofmann-Busch) coaches have been allotted for train number 16316 / 16315 Kochuveli – Bengaluru – Kochuveli express trains.

Accordingly train number 16316 Kochuveli - Bengaluru Express will run with LHB coaches from July...

27 Jul,2018