RailEnquiry

Loading..

16306 - Kannur - Ernakulam Intercity Express
CAN-ERS INTERCITY EXP
Kannur (CAN) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)

16306 - Ernakulam Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kannur (CAN)Source02:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Thalassery (TLY)02:54 pm02:55 pm21 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Mahe (MAHE)03:04 pm03:05 pm31 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Vadakara (BDJ)03:14 pm03:15 pm43 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Kozhikkode (CLT)03:52 pm03:55 pm90 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
6Parpanangadi (PGI)04:19 pm04:20 pm115 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Tanur (TA)04:29 pm04:30 pm123 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Tirur (TIR)04:39 pm04:40 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Kuttippuram (KTU)04:54 pm04:55 pm146 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Shoranur (SRR)05:35 pm05:40 pm176 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
11Thrisur (TCR)06:33 pm06:35 pm208 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Irinjalakuda (IJK)06:54 pm06:55 pm232 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Chalakudi (CKI)07:02 pm07:03 pm239 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Angamali (AFK)07:24 pm07:25 pm254 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Aluva (AWY)07:43 pm07:45 pm263 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Ernakulam Town (ERN)08:13 pm08:15 pm280 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Ernakulam (ERS)09:00 pmDestination283 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16306 Kannur - Ernakulam Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck