RailEnquiry

Loading..

16305 - Ernakulam - Kannur Intercity Express
ERS-CANNANORE EXP
Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Kannur (CAN)

16305 - Cannanore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ernakulam (ERS)Source06:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Aluva (AWY)07:08 am07:10 am20 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Angamali (AFK)07:19 am07:20 am29 KmsYes 1 Mins14 Mins
4Chalakudi (CKI)07:37 am07:38 am44 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Irinjalakuda (IJK)07:45 am07:46 am51 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
6Thrisur (TCR)08:08 am08:10 am75 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
7Shoranur (SRR)08:50 am08:55 am107 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
8Kuttippuram (KTU)09:23 am09:25 am137 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
9Tirur (TIR)09:38 am09:40 am152 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
10Tanur (TA)09:47 am09:48 am160 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
11Parpanangadi (PGI)09:54 am09:55 am168 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
12Kozhikkode (CLT)10:37 am10:40 am193 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
13Vadakara (BDJ)11:18 am11:20 am240 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Mahe (MAHE)11:28 am11:30 am252 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
15Thalassery (TLY)11:43 am11:45 am262 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
16Kannur (CAN)12:40 pmDestination283 KmsYes 0 Mins1-31 Mins

16305 Ernakulam - Kannur Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck