RailEnquiry

Loading..

16303 - Vanchinad Express
ERS-TVC VANCHINAD EXP
Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)

16303 - Vanchinad Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ernakulam (ERS)Source05:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Triupunittura (TRTR)05:14 am05:15 am10 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Mulanturutti (MNTT)05:29 am05:30 am18 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Piravam Road (PVRD)05:39 am05:40 am29 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Kottayam (KTYM)06:18 am06:20 am60 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Changanaseri (CGY)06:39 am06:40 am78 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Tiruvalla (TRVL)06:49 am06:50 am86 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Chengannur (CNGR)06:58 am07:00 am95 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Mavelikara (MVLK)07:14 am07:15 am107 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Kayankulam (KYJ)07:28 am07:30 am115 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Karunagapalli (KPY)07:49 am07:50 am129 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Sasthankotta (STKT)07:59 am08:00 am136 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Kollam (QLN)08:22 am08:25 am156 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
14Paravur (PVU)08:44 am08:45 am168 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Varkalasivagiri (VAK)08:59 am09:00 am179 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Kadakavur (KVU)09:09 am09:10 am189 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Chirayinkeezh (CRY)09:14 am09:15 am192 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Kazhakuttam (KZK)09:25 am09:26 am207 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)10:25 amDestination220 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16303 Vanchinad Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck