16227 - Bangalore-Talguppa Express
Mysuru Jn (MYS) Talguppa (TLGP)

16227 - Talguppa Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mysuru (MYS)Source07:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins15 Mins
2Naganahalli (NHY)07:34 pm07:35 pm9 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Shrirangapatna (S)07:46 pm07:47 pm16 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
4Pandavapura (PANP)07:54 pm07:55 pm20 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
5Byadarahalli (BDRL)07:58 pm07:59 pm29 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
6Yeliyur (Y)08:07 pm08:08 pm38 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
7Mandya (MYA)08:23 pm08:25 pm46 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
8Hanakere (HNK)08:28 pm08:29 pm56 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
9Maddur (MAD)08:44 pm08:45 pm65 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
10Settihally (SET)08:53 pm08:54 pm76 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
11Channapatna (CPT)08:59 pm09:00 pm83 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
12Ramanagaram (RMGM)09:09 pm09:10 pm94 KmsYes 1 Mins116 Mins
13Bidadi (BID)09:24 pm09:25 pm109 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
14Hejjala (HJL)09:32 pm09:33 pm116 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
15Kengeri (KGI)09:39 pm09:40 pm127 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
16Nayandahalli (NYH)09:54 pm09:55 pm131 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)10:30 pm11:00 pm139 KmsYes 30 Mins1-
18Malleswaram (MWM)11:07 pm11:08 pm141 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Yesvantpur (YPR)11:15 pm11:17 pm144 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Tumakuru (TK)12:18 am12:20 am208 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Tiptur (TTR)01:33 am01:35 am279 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Arsikere (ASK)02:20 am02:25 am304 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
23Birur (RRB)03:18 am03:20 am349 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Tarikere (TKE)03:43 am03:45 am374 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25Bhadravati (BDVT)04:23 am04:25 am394 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Shivamogga H (SME)04:39 am04:40 am410 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Shivamogga Town (SMET)04:55 am05:15 am412 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
28Anandapuram (ANF)06:24 am06:25 am468 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
29Sagar Jambagaru (SRF)06:54 am06:55 am494 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
30Talguppa (TLGP)07:30 amDestination509 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

16227 Bangalore-Talguppa Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

16227 Bangalore-Talguppa Express News

Stoppages withdrawn from 3 South bound trains
Due to poor patronage, South Western Railway is with drawing several stoppages for three express trains from March 24 that were earlier given on an experimental basis. Mysuru - Talaguppa - Mysuru Express, Talaguppa - Mysuru Express and ...
27 Nov,2017