16209 - Ajmer-Mysore Express
Ajmer Jn (AII) Mysuru Jn (MYS)

16209 - Aii Mys Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ajmer (AII)Source05:30 am0 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
2Beawar (BER)06:11 am06:13 am53 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
3Sojat Road (SOD)07:01 am07:03 am119 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
4Marwar (MJ)07:33 am07:38 am140 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
5Falna (FA)08:26 am08:28 am207 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
6Sirohi Road (SOH)09:22 am09:24 am261 KmsYes Mins-
7Abu Road (ABR)10:10 am10:20 am306 KmsYes Mins-
8Palanpur (PNU)11:50 am11:52 am358 KmsYes Mins-
9Mahesana (MSH)01:00 pm01:02 pm423 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
10Ahmedabad (ADI)02:45 pm02:55 pm491 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
11Nadiad (ND)03:46 pm03:48 pm537 KmsYes Mins-
12Anand (ANND)04:08 pm04:10 pm555 KmsYes Mins-
13Vadodara (BRC)04:53 pm05:03 pm591 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
14Bharuch (BH)06:02 pm06:04 pm661 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
15Surat (ST)07:05 pm07:15 pm720 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
16Valsad (BL)08:25 pm08:30 pm788 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
17Vapi (VAPI)08:52 pm08:55 pm812 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
18Palghar (PLG)09:55 pm09:57 pm896 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
19Vasai Road (BSR)11:25 pm11:35 pm935 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
20Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)12:08 am12:10 am962 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
21Kalyan (KYN)01:02 am01:05 am987 KmsYes Mins34 Mins
22Karjat (KJT)01:58 am02:00 am1034 KmsYes Mins29 Mins
23Lonavala (LNL)02:42 am02:45 am1062 KmsYes Mins30 Mins
24Pune (PUNE)04:15 am04:20 am1125 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
25Satara (STR)07:12 am07:15 am1271 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
26Karad (KRD)08:07 am08:10 am1329 KmsYes Mins30 Mins
27Kirloskarvadi (KOV)08:49 am08:50 am1364 KmsYes Mins28 Mins
28Sangli (SLI)09:27 am09:30 am1397 KmsYes Mins22 Mins
29Miraj (MRJ)10:15 am10:20 am1404 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
30Belagavi (BGM)01:05 pm01:10 pm1542 KmsYes Mins46 Mins
31Londa (LD)02:15 pm02:17 pm1593 KmsYes Mins42 Mins
32Dharwar (DWR)03:53 pm03:55 pm1663 KmsYes Mins19 Mins
33Hubballi (UBL)05:00 pm05:10 pm1683 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
34Haveri (HVR)06:25 pm06:27 pm1758 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
35Ranibennur (RNR)07:08 pm07:10 pm1791 KmsYes Mins25 Mins
36Harihar (HRR)07:33 pm07:35 pm1814 KmsYes Mins24 Mins
37Davangere (DVG)07:53 pm07:55 pm1827 KmsYes Mins-
38Birur (RRB)09:48 pm09:50 pm1942 KmsYes Mins-
39Arsikere (ASK)10:50 pm10:55 pm1987 KmsYes Mins-
40Tiptur (TTR)11:23 pm11:25 pm2012 KmsYes Mins-
41Tumakuru (TK)01:08 am01:10 am2083 KmsYes Mins-
42Yesvantpur (YPR)02:25 am02:30 am2147 KmsYes Mins-
43Malleswaram (MWM)02:38 am02:40 am2149 KmsYes Mins-
44Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)03:15 am03:30 am2152 KmsYes Mins-
45Ramanagaram (RMGM)04:04 am04:05 am2214 KmsYes Mins-
46Mandya (MYA)04:48 am04:50 am2246 KmsYes Mins-
47Mysuru (MYS)06:00 am12:00 am2290 KmsYes Mins-

16209 Ajmer-Mysore Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare501128261903790
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare532530202040810

16209 Ajmer-Mysore Express News

Diversion of trains in Ahmedabad - Palanpur section
To complete non - interlocking work railway has taken up a block between Umardashi and Chhapi station that falls under Ahmedabad - Palanpur section. This block will affect the following trains -
  • Train number 16209 Ajmer - Mysuru Express wi...
22 Dec,2017