RailEnquiry

Loading..

16129 - Chennai Egmore-Tuticorin Link Express
MEJ-TN LINK EXP.
Chennai Egmore (MS) Tuticorin (TN)

16129 - Ms Tn Link Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chennai Egmore (MS)Source08:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Tambaram (TBM)08:54 am08:55 am25 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Chengalpattu (CGL)09:23 am09:25 am56 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Melmaruvattur (MLMR)09:49 am09:50 am92 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Tindivanam (TMV)10:14 am10:15 am122 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Villupuram (VM)10:55 am11:00 am159 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
7Vridhachalam (VRI)11:43 am11:45 am213 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Pennadam (PNDM)11:59 am12:00 pm232 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Ariyalur (ALU)12:34 pm12:35 pm267 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Srirangam (SRGM)01:16 pm01:17 pm325 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)01:40 pm01:45 pm336 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
12Manaparai (MPA)02:10 pm02:11 pm373 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Dindigul (DG)02:48 pm02:50 pm431 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Kodaikanal Road (KQN)03:07 pm03:08 pm456 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Sholavandan (SDN)03:22 pm03:23 pm475 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Kudalnagar (KON)03:37 pm03:38 pm493 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Madurai (MDU)04:05 pm04:15 pm497 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
18Virudunagar (VPT)04:53 pm04:55 pm540 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Satur (SRT)05:14 pm05:15 pm567 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
20Kovilpatti (CVP)05:39 pm05:40 pm588 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
21Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)06:45 pm07:25 pm624 KmsYes 40 Mins1-
22Milavittan (MVN)07:44 pm07:45 pm648 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
23Tuti Melur (TME)07:49 pm07:50 pm654 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
24Tuticorin (TN)08:30 pmDestination656 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16129 Chennai Egmore-Tuticorin Link Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare200
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare215