16115 - Chennai Egmore Puducherry Express
Chennai Egmore (MS) Puducherry (PDY)

16115 - Ms Pdy Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chennai Egmore (MS)12:00 am06:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Tirusulam (TLM)06:29 pm06:30 pm17 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
3Tambaram (TBM)06:43 pm06:45 pm25 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
4Chengalpattu (CGL)07:13 pm07:15 pm56 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
5Madurantakam (MMK)07:39 pm07:40 pm81 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
6Melmaruvattur (MLMR)07:54 pm07:55 pm92 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
7Tindivanam (TMV)08:23 pm08:25 pm122 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
8Villupuram (VM)09:18 pm09:20 pm159 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
9C Babusamudram (CBU)09:39 pm09:40 pm181 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
10Villianur (VI)09:46 pm09:47 pm189 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Puducherry (PDY)10:25 pmDestination197 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

16115 Chennai Egmore Puducherry Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare80
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare95

16115 Chennai Egmore Puducherry Express News

Extra coaches for three trains running from Chennai Egmore and Puducherry

There has been permanent attachment of extra coaches in the following trains by Southern Railways –

  • 16115 / 16116 Chennai Egmore – Puducherry – Chennai Egmore express will get two extra Second class Chair car coaches. Train ...
12 Nov,2016