RailEnquiry

Loading..

16102 - Boat Mail
QLN-MS EXPRESS
Rameswaram (RMM) Chennai Egmore (MS)

16102 - Qln Ms Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kollam (QLN)Source11:45 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Kundara (KUV)12:06 pm12:07 pm13 KmsYes Mins-
3Kottarakara (KKZ)12:20 pm12:21 pm25 KmsYes Mins-
4Auvaneswsarem (AVS)12:38 pm12:38 pm45 KmsYes Mins-
5Punalur (PUU)12:35 pm12:45 pm45 KmsYes Mins-
6Edamann (EDN)01:08 pm01:10 pm53 KmsYes Mins-
7Tenmalai (TML)01:38 pm01:40 pm66 KmsYes Mins-
8Aryankavu (AYV)02:03 pm02:05 pm79 KmsYes Mins-
9Sengottai (SCT)03:10 pm03:15 pm94 KmsYes Mins-
10Tenkasi (TSI)03:28 pm03:30 pm102 KmsYes Mins-
11Kadayanallur (KDNL)03:44 pm03:46 pm118 KmsYes Mins-
12Sankarankovil (SNKL)04:12 pm04:14 pm139 KmsYes Mins-
13Rajapalayam (RJPM)04:38 pm04:40 pm171 KmsYes Mins-
14Srivilliputtur (SVPR)04:53 pm04:55 pm183 KmsYes Mins-
15Sivakasi (SVKS)05:10 pm05:12 pm200 KmsYes Mins-
16Virudunagar (VPT)05:38 pm05:40 pm224 KmsYes Mins-
17Madurai (MDU)06:30 pm06:35 pm267 KmsYes Mins-
18Dindigul (DG)07:55 pm08:00 pm333 KmsYes Mins-
19Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)09:15 pm09:25 pm427 KmsYes Mins-
20Vridhachalam (VRI)11:23 pm11:25 pm550 KmsYes Mins-
21Villupuram (VM)12:25 am12:30 am605 KmsYes Mins-
22Chengalpattu (CGL)02:13 am02:15 am708 KmsYes Mins-
23Tambaram (TBM)02:43 am02:45 am739 KmsYes Mins-
24Chennai Egmore (MS)03:30 amDestination763 KmsYes Mins-

16102 Boat Mail Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck