16031 - Andaman Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source05:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Sullurupeta (SPE)06:28 am06:30 am83 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
3Nayudupeta (NYP)06:53 am06:55 am110 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Gudur (GDR)07:23 am07:25 am138 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
5Nellore (NLR)07:54 am07:55 am176 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
6Bitragunta (BTTR)08:19 am08:20 am210 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
7Kavali (KVZ)08:39 am08:40 am227 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
8Singarayakonda (SKM)09:04 am09:05 am264 KmsYes 1 Mins139 Mins
9Ongole (OGL)09:39 am09:40 am292 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
10Chirala (CLX)10:29 am10:30 am342 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
11Bapatla (BPP)10:44 am10:45 am357 KmsYes 1 Mins137 Mins
12Nidubrolu (NDO)11:04 am11:05 am377 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
13Tenali (TEL)11:59 am12:00 pm399 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
14New Guntur (NGNT)12:41 pm12:42 pm424 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Vijayawada (BZA)02:40 pm02:55 pm454 KmsYes 15 Mins115 Mins
16Madhira (MDR)03:49 pm03:50 pm509 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
17Khammam (KMT)04:24 pm04:25 pm554 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
18Dornakal (DKJ)04:49 pm04:50 pm577 KmsYes 1 Mins133 Mins
19Mahbubabad (MABD)05:07 pm05:08 pm601 KmsYes 1 Mins149 Mins
20Kesamudram (KDM)05:17 pm05:18 pm616 KmsYes 1 Mins156 Mins
21Warangal (WL)06:03 pm06:08 pm661 KmsYes 5 Mins157 Mins
22Jamikunta (JMKT)06:59 pm07:00 pm705 KmsYes 1 Mins152 Mins
23Peddapalli (PDPL)07:24 pm07:25 pm744 KmsYes 1 Mins162 Mins
24Ramagundam (RDM)07:42 pm07:43 pm762 KmsYes 1 Mins163 Mins
25Manchiryal (MCI)07:59 pm08:00 pm776 KmsYes 1 Mins174 Mins
26Bellampalli (BPA)08:14 pm08:15 pm795 KmsYes 1 Mins179 Mins
27Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR)08:49 pm08:50 pm834 KmsYes 1 Mins182 Mins
28Balharshah (BPQ)10:35 pm10:40 pm904 KmsYes 5 Mins146 Mins
29Chandrapur (CD)10:59 pm11:00 pm917 KmsYes 1 Mins160 Mins
30Majri (MJRI)11:39 pm11:40 pm951 KmsYes 1 Mins159 Mins
31Warora (WRR)11:52 pm11:53 pm964 KmsYes 1 Mins164 Mins
32Hinganghat (HGT)12:24 am12:25 am1001 KmsYes 1 Mins264 Mins
33Sevagram (SEGM)01:09 am01:10 am1039 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
34Nagpur (NGP)02:40 am02:45 am1115 KmsYes 5 Mins267 Mins
35Pandhurna (PAR)04:04 am04:05 am1219 KmsYes 1 Mins286 Mins
36Multai (MTY)04:49 am04:50 am1259 KmsYes 1 Mins295 Mins
37Amla (AMLA)05:15 am05:17 am1282 KmsYes 2 Mins290 Mins
38Betul (BZU)05:34 am05:35 am1305 KmsYes 1 Mins294 Mins
39Ghoradongri (GDYA)06:14 am06:15 am1342 KmsYes 1 Mins293 Mins
40Itarsi (ET)08:05 am08:15 am1412 KmsYes 10 Mins261 Mins
41Bhopal (BPL)09:55 am10:00 am1510 KmsYes 5 Mins289 Mins
42Sanchi (SCI)10:21 am10:23 am1554 KmsYes 2 Mins299 Mins
43Bina (BINA)12:30 pm12:35 pm1648 KmsYes 5 Mins274 Mins
44Babina (BAB)02:05 pm02:07 pm1776 KmsYes 2 Mins284 Mins
45Jhansi (JHS)02:45 pm02:55 pm1801 KmsYes 10 Mins293 Mins
46Gwalior (GWL)04:20 pm04:25 pm1898 KmsYes 5 Mins2101 Mins
47Morena (MRA)04:50 pm04:52 pm1937 KmsYes 2 Mins2130 Mins
48Agra Cantt (AGC)06:15 pm06:20 pm2017 KmsYes 5 Mins253 Mins
49Mathura (MTJ)07:35 pm07:40 pm2070 KmsYes 5 Mins235 Mins
50Faridabad (FDB)09:39 pm09:40 pm2183 KmsYes 1 Mins239 Mins
51Tuglakabad (TKD)09:51 pm09:52 pm2193 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
52Okhla (OKA)10:00 pm10:01 pm2200 KmsYes 1 Mins220 Mins
53H Nizamuddin (NZM)10:15 pm10:35 pm2204 KmsYes 20 Mins223 Mins
54New Delhi (NDLS)11:00 pm11:30 pm2211 KmsYes 30 Mins235 Mins
55Shakurbasti (SSB)12:00 am12:02 am2222 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
56Bahadurgarh (BGZ)12:19 am12:21 am2242 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
57Rohtak (ROK)12:55 am12:57 am2282 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
58Jind (JIND)01:38 am01:43 am2339 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
59Narwana (NRW)02:07 am02:08 am2373 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
60Tohana (TUN)02:27 am02:28 am2399 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
61Jakhal (JHL)03:10 am03:15 am2411 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
62Lehra Gaga (LHA)03:28 am03:29 am2427 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
63Sunam (SFM)03:56 am03:57 am2449 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
64Sangrur (SAG)04:13 am04:14 am2461 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
65Dhuri (DUI)04:48 am04:53 am2477 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
66Malerkotla (MET)05:09 am05:10 am2494 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
67Ahmadgarh (AHH)05:29 am05:30 am2513 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
68Kila Raipur (QRP)05:39 am05:40 am2522 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
69Ludhiana (LDH)06:32 am06:40 am2539 KmsYes 8 Mins3-
70Phillaur (PHR)06:54 am06:55 am2553 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
71Phagwara (PGW)07:15 am07:16 am2575 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
72Jalandhar Cant (JRC)07:37 am07:42 am2591 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
73Tanda Urmar (TDO)08:18 am08:19 am2634 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
74Dasuya (DZA)08:52 am08:53 am2649 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
75Mukerian (MEX)09:09 am09:10 am2665 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
76Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)10:15 am10:20 am2704 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
77Kathua (KTHU)10:58 am11:00 am2727 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
78Samba (SMBX)11:36 am11:38 am2771 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
79Jammu Tawi (JAT)12:55 pm01:05 pm2804 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
80Udhampur (UHP)02:05 pm02:10 pm2857 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
81Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK)03:10 pmDestination2882 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

16031 Andaman Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare2126840
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare2275860

16031 Andaman Express News

Permanent augmentation of an extra AC three tier in two Chennai Central originating trains
Southern Railway has augmented one AC three tier coach in two pair of trains as per details given below -
  • Train number 16093 / 94 Chennai Central - Lucknow - Chennai Central will run with one extra AC 3 tier coach fromJanuary 23 onwards.
11 Jan,2018
3 South bound trains augmented with extra coach
  • Train number 16031 / 16032 Chennai Central – Shrimata Vaishno Devi Katra – Chennai Central Andaman Express trains will be temporarily augmented with one AC 3-tier coach from October 5 to November 7.
  • Train number 166...
05 Oct,2017
Following South bound trains will be delayed on March 15 and 18

Southern railways has started engineering works between Sulurpeta – Doravarichatram in Chennai – Gudur section due to which line and Power block is imposed on this section. The details are given below –

  • On March 15, train nu...
15 Mar,2017