15904 - Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express
चंडीगढ़-डिब्रुगढ़ एक्सप्रेस
Chandigarh (CDG) Dibrugarh (DBRG)

15904 - Cdg Dbrg Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chandigarh (CDG)12:00 am11:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1180 Mins
2Ambala Cant (UMB)12:00 am12:10 am68 KmsYes 10 Mins259 Mins
3Saharanpur (SRE)01:50 am02:00 am149 KmsYes 10 Mins250 Mins
4Moradabad (MB)05:17 am05:25 am342 KmsYes 8 Mins252 Mins
5Bareilly (BE)06:58 am07:00 am432 KmsYes 2 Mins273 Mins
6Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:45 am11:00 am667 KmsYes 15 Mins2104 Mins
7Gonda (GD)01:45 pm01:50 pm784 KmsYes 5 Mins2152 Mins
8Gorakhpur (GKP)05:30 pm05:45 pm938 KmsYes 15 Mins2102 Mins
9Deoria Sadar (DEOS)06:26 pm06:31 pm987 KmsYes 5 Mins2129 Mins
10Siwan (SV)07:50 pm07:55 pm1057 KmsYes 5 Mins2115 Mins
11Chhapra (CPR)09:05 pm09:15 pm1118 KmsYes 10 Mins2116 Mins
12Sonpur (SEE)10:05 pm10:07 pm1171 KmsYes 2 Mins2134 Mins
13Hajipur (HJP)10:20 pm10:25 pm1177 KmsYes 5 Mins2131 Mins
14Muzaffarpur (MFP)11:25 pm11:30 pm1231 KmsYes 5 Mins2155 Mins
15Samastipur (SPJ)12:20 am12:25 am1283 KmsYes 5 Mins3179 Mins
16Barauni (BJU)02:10 am02:20 am1334 KmsYes 10 Mins3154 Mins
17Khagaria (KGG)03:13 am03:15 am1389 KmsYes 2 Mins3145 Mins
18Naugachia (NNA)04:10 am04:12 am1456 KmsYes 2 Mins3179 Mins
19Katihar (KIR)06:10 am06:35 am1513 KmsYes 25 Mins3154 Mins
20Kishanganj (KNE)08:25 am08:27 am1609 KmsYes 2 Mins3182 Mins
21New Jalpaiguri (NJP)10:10 am10:20 am1696 KmsYes 10 Mins3171 Mins
22New Cooch Behar (NCB)01:25 pm01:30 pm1822 KmsYes 5 Mins3163 Mins
23New Alipurduar (NOQ)01:50 pm01:55 pm1841 KmsYes 5 Mins3158 Mins
24Kokrajhar (KOJ)03:00 pm03:02 pm1920 KmsYes 2 Mins3163 Mins
25New Bongaigaon (NBQ)04:40 pm04:50 pm1948 KmsYes 10 Mins3109 Mins
26Rangiya (RNY)06:10 pm06:15 pm2057 KmsYes 5 Mins3173 Mins
27Guwahati (GHY)07:30 pm07:50 pm2105 KmsYes 20 Mins3187 Mins
28Lumding (LMG)11:05 pm11:10 pm2285 KmsYes 5 Mins3257 Mins
29Diphu (DPU)12:39 am12:41 am2317 KmsYes 2 Mins4232 Mins
30Dimapur (DMV)01:33 am01:40 am2354 KmsYes 7 Mins4223 Mins
31Furkating (FKG)03:30 am03:32 am2424 KmsYes 2 Mins4192 Mins
32Mariani (MXN)04:20 am04:30 am2462 KmsYes 10 Mins4191 Mins
33Simaluguri (SLGR)05:15 am05:17 am2516 KmsYes 2 Mins4205 Mins
34New Tinsukia (NTSK)07:05 am07:15 am2619 KmsYes 10 Mins4190 Mins
35Dibrugarh (DBRG)08:15 amDestination2661 KmsYes 0 Mins4178 Mins

15904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare30692050810
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare32752195830

15904 Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express News

दिल्ली जाने वाली चार ट्रेनों का परिचालन प्रभावित
परिचालन में आ रही कठिनाइयों के कारण, निम्नलिखित गाड़ियों का प्रचलन प्रभावित -
नीचे दी गयी ट्र...
08 Sep,2017
Train services on Delhi route affected; details here

Due to operational reasons, the following trains have been affected as per details -

Train cancelled on September 10, 13 and 17

15904 Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Express 

Train partially cancelled or Short Terminati...

08 Sep,2017