RailEnquiry

Loading..

15719 - Katihar - Siliguri Jn InterCity Express
KIR-SGUJ INTERCITY EXPRES
Katihar Jn (KIR) Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)

15719 - Intercity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Katihar (KIR)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
2Sonaili (SI)06:21 am06:23 am17 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
3Salmari (SRI)06:40 am06:42 am30 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
4Barsoi (BOE)07:05 am07:07 am39 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
5Sudhani (SUD)07:22 am07:23 am51 KmsYes Mins33 Mins
6Telta (TETA)07:33 am07:34 am60 KmsYes Mins38 Mins
7Dalkolha (DLK)07:43 am07:45 am68 KmsYes Mins33 Mins
8Kanki (KKA)07:58 am07:59 am83 KmsYes Mins37 Mins
9Kishanganj (KNE)08:12 am08:14 am96 KmsYes Mins40 Mins
10Aluabari Road (AUB)08:45 am08:47 am127 KmsYes Mins45 Mins
11Pothia (POT)09:04 am09:05 am132 KmsYes Mins-
12Taiabpur (TBR)09:14 am09:15 am140 KmsYes Mins-
13Thakurganj (TKG)09:23 am09:25 am147 KmsYes Mins-
14Galgalia (GAGA)09:36 am09:37 am159 KmsYes Mins-
15Adhikari (ADQ)09:46 am09:47 am168 KmsYes Mins-
16Naksalbari (NAK)10:07 am10:09 am181 KmsYes Mins-
17Baghdogra (BORA)10:33 am10:35 am193 KmsYes Mins-
18Siliguri (SGUJ)11:15 amDestination203 KmsYes Mins-

15719 Katihar - Siliguri Jn InterCity Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare75
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare90