15662 - Kamakhya - Ranchi Express
Kamakhya (KYQ) Ranchi (RNC)

15662 - Kyq Rnc Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kamakhya (KYQ)Source12:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Goalpara Town (GLPT)01:46 pm01:48 pm122 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
3New Bongaigaon (NBQ)03:00 pm03:10 pm202 KmsYes Mins20 Mins
4Kokrajhar (KOJ)03:34 pm03:36 pm230 KmsYes Mins20 Mins
5Alipur Duar (APDJ)04:55 pm05:00 pm311 KmsYes Mins20 Mins
6Hasimara (HSA)05:55 pm05:57 pm346 KmsYes Mins18 Mins
7Binnaguri (BNV)06:41 pm06:43 pm380 KmsYes Mins22 Mins
8New Mal (NMZ)08:03 pm08:05 pm425 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
9Siliguri (SGUJ)09:10 pm09:15 pm472 KmsYes Mins16 Mins
10New Jalpaiguri (NJP)09:40 pm09:50 pm480 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
11Kishanganj (KNE)10:55 pm11:00 pm567 KmsYes Mins26 Mins
12Barsoi (BOE)11:40 pm11:42 pm624 KmsYes Mins51 Mins
13Malda Town (MLDT)02:00 am02:10 am712 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
14New Farakka (NFK)02:42 am02:44 am747 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
15Pakur (PKR)03:30 am03:31 am780 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
16Rampur Hat (RPH)04:46 am04:51 am833 KmsYes Mins-
17Sainthia (SNT)05:20 am05:25 am861 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
18Siuri (SURI)05:43 am05:44 am880 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
19Andal (UDL)07:04 am07:06 am935 KmsYes Mins-
20Durgapur (DGR)07:45 am08:05 am951 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
21Raniganj (RNG)08:26 am08:27 am975 KmsYes Mins-
22Asansol (ASN)08:45 am08:50 am993 KmsYes Mins-
23Dhanbad (DHN)10:15 am10:20 am1052 KmsYes Mins-
24Chandrapura (CRP)11:25 am11:27 am1086 KmsYes Mins-
25Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)12:00 pm12:05 pm1101 KmsYes Mins-
26Muri (MURI)01:03 pm01:05 pm1153 KmsYes Mins-
27Ranchi (RNC)02:35 pmDestination1215 KmsYes Mins-

15662 Kamakhya - Ranchi Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare19261317505
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare20751425525

15662 Kamakhya - Ranchi Express News

Kamakhya – Ranchi Express will run via diverted route weekly

Train number 15662 / 15661 Kamakhya – Ranchi Express will run via Asansol – Jaichandi Pahar – Bhojudih – Jamunia Tanr – Chandrapura – Ranchi for one day in a week only i.e. train leaving Kamakhya on every Saturday from July 29 and t...

27 Jul,2017