15630 - Guwahati - Chennai Egmore Express
Guwahati (GHY) Chennai Egmore (MS)

15630 - Nagaon Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Silghat Town (SHTT)Source09:00 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Jakhalabandha (JKB)09:11 am09:13 am9 KmsYes Mins-
3Amoni (AONI)09:33 am09:35 am29 KmsYes Mins-
4Nagaon (NGAN)10:03 am10:08 am55 KmsYes Mins-
5Senchoa (SCE)10:20 am10:22 am62 KmsYes Mins-
6Chaparmukh (CPK)10:52 am10:54 am82 KmsYes Mins-
7Jagi Road (JID)11:44 am11:46 am116 KmsYes Mins-
8Guwahati (GHY)02:40 pm03:00 pm173 KmsYes Mins-
9Kamakhya (KYQ)03:15 pm03:20 pm179 KmsYes Mins-
10Rangiya (RNY)04:00 pm04:10 pm220 KmsYes Mins-
11New Bongaigaon (NBQ)06:50 pm07:00 pm330 KmsYes Mins-
12Kokrajhar (KOJ)07:28 pm07:30 pm357 KmsYes Mins-
13Fakiragram (FKM)07:45 pm07:47 pm367 KmsYes Mins-
14New Alipurduar (NOQ)08:35 pm08:40 pm436 KmsYes Mins-
15New Cooch Behar (NCB)09:15 pm09:20 pm455 KmsYes Mins-
16Dhupguri (DQG)10:05 pm10:10 pm516 KmsYes Mins-
17New Maynaguri (NMX)10:35 pm10:37 pm536 KmsYes Mins-
18New Jalpaiguri (NJP)11:40 pm11:50 pm581 KmsYes Mins-
19Kishanganj (KNE)12:55 am01:00 am668 KmsYes Mins-
20Dalkolha (DLK)01:23 am01:25 am697 KmsYes Mins-
21Barsoi (BOE)01:53 am01:55 am726 KmsYes Mins-
22Malda Town (MLDT)04:00 am04:10 am814 KmsYes Mins-
23New Farakka (NFK)04:42 am04:44 am848 KmsYes Mins-
24Pakur (PKR)05:30 am05:31 am881 KmsYes Mins-
25Rampur Hat (RPH)06:31 am06:36 am935 KmsYes Mins-
26Siuri (SURI)07:29 am07:30 am982 KmsYes Mins-
27Andal (UDL)08:50 am08:52 am1036 KmsYes Mins-
28Durgapur (DGR)09:18 am09:38 am1052 KmsYes Mins-
29Asansol (ASN)10:20 am10:35 am1094 KmsYes Mins-
30Burnpur (BURN)10:46 am10:48 am1099 KmsYes Mins-
31Joychandi Pahar (JOC)11:28 am11:30 am1132 KmsYes Mins-
32Purulia (PRR)12:15 pm12:17 pm1171 KmsYes Mins-
33Tatanagar (TATA)02:45 pm02:50 pm1261 KmsYes Mins-
34Hijilli (HIJ)05:28 pm05:30 pm1395 KmsYes Mins-
35Balasore (BLS)07:05 pm07:07 pm1507 KmsYes Mins-
36Cuttack (CTC)10:03 pm10:08 pm1685 KmsYes Mins-
37Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:50 pm10:55 pm1712 KmsYes Mins-
38Khurda Road (KUR)11:25 pm11:35 pm1731 KmsYes Mins-
39Brahmapur (BAM)01:25 am01:30 am1878 KmsYes Mins-
40Visakhapatnam (VSKP)05:35 am05:55 am2155 KmsYes Mins-
41Rajahmundry (RJY)08:51 am08:52 am2355 KmsYes Mins-
42Eluru (EE)09:59 am10:00 am2445 KmsYes Mins-
43Vijayawada (BZA)12:05 pm12:25 pm2505 KmsYes Mins-
44Ongole (OGL)02:14 pm02:15 pm2643 KmsYes Mins-
45Nellore (NLR)03:59 pm04:00 pm2759 KmsYes Mins-
46Chennai Egmore (MS)08:05 pm08:20 pm2939 KmsYes Mins-
47Tambaram (TBM)08:50 pmDestination2964 KmsYes Mins-

15630 Guwahati - Chennai Egmore Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck

15630 Guwahati - Chennai Egmore Express News

Guwahati – Chennai Egmore Weeekly Express extended to run upto and from Tambaram

For commissioning of new coaching terminal at Tambaram two pair of trains has been extended to run upto and from Tambaram on an experimental basis from August 7 to August 31. Train number 15630 / 15629 and train number 15930 / 15929 will run up...

08 Aug,2017
Four express trains extended from Chennai Egmore to Tambaram

On experimental basis as a part of commissioning of Tambaram Coaching Terminal following trains will be extended to run to and from Tambaram as per details:

  • 15630 Guwahati-Tambaram Weekly Express will arrive Chennai Egmore at 08:...
07 Aug,2017
Guwahati – Chennai, Darbhanga-Chennai, Howrah – Kanyakumari, Howrah – Tiruchchirapali will be diverted to run via Cuttack

South central Railway has diverted four pair of trains operating through its section to run via Barang-Cuttack-Nergundi. All these trains used to go through Barang-Cuttack-Nergundi-Kapilas Road. These trains will stop at Cuttack for minutes; th...

15 Nov,2016