15625 - Deoghar - Agartala Express
Deoghar (DGHR) Agartala (AGTL)

15625 - Dghr Agtl Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Deoghar (DGHR)Source06:45 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Banka (BAKA)08:18 pm08:20 pm55 KmsYes Mins-
3Bhagalpur (BGP)10:35 pm10:45 pm108 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
4Monghyr (MGR)12:10 am12:15 am169 KmsYes Mins-
5Khagaria (KGG)12:38 am12:40 am187 KmsYes Mins28 Mins
6Naugachia (NNA)01:31 am01:32 am254 KmsYes Mins54 Mins
7Katihar (KIR)03:20 am03:50 am311 KmsYes Mins-
8New Jalpaiguri (NJP)07:45 am07:55 am495 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
9New Cooch Behar (NCB)10:00 am10:05 am621 KmsYes Mins14 Mins
10New Bongaigaon (NBQ)12:20 pm12:25 pm746 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
11Rangiya (RNY)02:30 pm02:35 pm855 KmsYes Mins-
12Kamakhya (KYQ)03:40 pm03:42 pm896 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
13Guwahati (GHY)03:55 pm04:10 pm903 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
14Chaparmukh (CPK)05:50 pm05:52 pm994 KmsYes Mins50 Mins
15Lumding (LMG)08:20 pm08:45 pm1083 KmsYes Mins-
16Maibong (MBG)09:03 pm09:05 pm1147 KmsYes Mins-
17New Haflong (NHLG)10:18 pm10:23 pm1181 KmsYes Mins-
18Badarpur (BPB)01:55 am02:05 am1253 KmsYes Mins-
19Dharmanagar (DMR)04:10 am04:15 am1334 KmsYes Mins-
20Ambasa (ABSA)05:40 am05:42 am1406 KmsYes Mins-
21Teliamura (TLMR)06:30 am06:32 am1435 KmsYes Mins-
22Agartala (AGTL)07:45 amDestination1473 KmsYes Mins-

15625 Deoghar - Agartala Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1459560
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges1515
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1590595

15625 Deoghar - Agartala Express News

New Direct train from Agartala to Deoghar flagged off
Train number 15625 / 15626 Agartala - Deoghar - Agartala Weekly Express flagged of by Minister of State of Railways Rajen Gohain. This new train will cover a total distance of 1462 kms between Agartala and Deoghar in about 39 hours. 
09 Jul,2018