RailEnquiry

Loading..

15550 - Patna - Jaynagar Intercity Express
JYG-PNBE-JYG INTERCITY
Patna Jn (PNBE) Jaynagar (JYG)

15550 - Pnbe Jyg Int Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Patna (PNBE)Source03:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Patliputra (PPTA)04:05 pm04:10 pm13 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Sonpur (SEE)04:40 pm04:42 pm28 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
4Hajipur (HJP)04:52 pm04:57 pm34 KmsYes 5 Mins12 Mins
5Bhagwanpur (BNR)05:14 pm05:16 pm54 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
6Muzaffarpur (MFP)05:50 pm05:55 pm88 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
7Samastipur (SPJ)06:50 pm07:10 pm139 KmsYes 20 Mins126 Mins
8Darbhanga (DBG)08:00 pm08:05 pm177 KmsYes 5 Mins145 Mins
9Sakri (SKI)08:35 pm08:37 pm196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Madhubani (MBI)08:55 pm08:58 pm213 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
11Jaynagar (JYG)09:50 pmDestination245 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

15550 Patna - Jaynagar Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare321
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST19
Other Charges15
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare395