15483 - Sikkim Mahananda Express

Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Delhi (DLI)

15483 - Mahananda Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Alipur Duar (APDJ)Source09:25 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Hasimara (HSA)10:05 am10:07 am35 KmsYes 2 Mins153 Mins
3Dalgaon (DLO)10:34 am10:36 am60 KmsYes 2 Mins146 Mins
4Binnaguri (BNV)10:47 am10:52 am69 KmsYes 5 Mins146 Mins
5New Mal (NMZ)11:35 am11:40 am114 KmsYes 5 Mins159 Mins
6Siliguri (SGUJ)01:33 pm01:38 pm162 KmsYes 5 Mins145 Mins
7New Jalpaiguri (NJP)02:00 pm02:10 pm169 KmsYes 10 Mins147 Mins
8Aluabari Road (AUB)02:54 pm02:56 pm225 KmsYes 2 Mins166 Mins
9Kishanganj (KNE)03:20 pm03:25 pm256 KmsYes 5 Mins170 Mins
10Dalkolha (DLK)03:48 pm03:50 pm284 KmsYes 2 Mins175 Mins
11Barsoi (BOE)04:15 pm04:17 pm313 KmsYes 2 Mins181 Mins
12Azamnagar Road (AZR)04:31 pm04:33 pm326 KmsYes 2 Mins182 Mins
13Labha (LAV)05:00 pm05:02 pm346 KmsYes 2 Mins183 Mins
14Katihar (KIR)06:30 pm07:00 pm370 KmsYes 30 Mins146 Mins
15Semapur (SMO)07:13 pm07:15 pm381 KmsYes 2 Mins160 Mins
16Karagola Road (CRR)07:26 pm07:28 pm392 KmsYes 2 Mins163 Mins
17Kursela (KUE)07:42 pm07:44 pm409 KmsYes 2 Mins168 Mins
18Naugachia (NNA)08:03 pm08:05 pm426 KmsYes 2 Mins171 Mins
19Thana Bihpur (THB)08:22 pm08:24 pm442 KmsYes 2 Mins173 Mins
20Narayanpur (NNR)08:32 pm08:34 pm450 KmsYes 2 Mins174 Mins
21Pasraha (PSR)08:48 pm08:50 pm462 KmsYes 2 Mins157 Mins
22Mahes Khunt (MSK)09:05 pm09:07 pm474 KmsYes 2 Mins160 Mins
23Mansi (MNE)09:19 pm09:21 pm485 KmsYes 2 Mins162 Mins
24Khagaria (KGG)09:32 pm09:34 pm493 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
25Sahibpur Kamal (SKJ)09:45 pm09:47 pm506 KmsYes 2 Mins170 Mins
26Lakhminia (LKN)09:56 pm09:58 pm516 KmsYes 2 Mins169 Mins
27Begu Sarai (BGS)10:14 pm10:16 pm534 KmsYes 2 Mins168 Mins
28Barauni (BJU)11:00 pm11:05 pm549 KmsYes 5 Mins159 Mins
29Mokameh (MKA)12:01 am12:03 am570 KmsYes 2 Mins271 Mins
30Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)12:32 am12:34 am614 KmsYes 2 Mins275 Mins
31Patna (PNBE)01:30 am01:40 am659 KmsYes 10 Mins282 Mins
32Danapur (DNR)01:55 am01:57 am669 KmsYes 2 Mins284 Mins
33Ara (ARA)02:25 am02:27 am708 KmsYes 2 Mins298 Mins
34Buxar (BXR)03:12 am03:14 am777 KmsYes 2 Mins2113 Mins
35Mirzapur (MZP)07:00 am07:05 am934 KmsYes 5 Mins270 Mins
36Vindhyachal (BDL)07:16 am07:18 am941 KmsYes 2 Mins270 Mins
37Naini (NYN)08:18 am08:20 am1016 KmsYes 2 Mins2107 Mins
38Allahabad (ALD)08:40 am08:55 am1023 KmsYes 15 Mins2112 Mins
39Bharwari (BRE)09:29 am09:30 am1061 KmsYes 1 Mins2147 Mins
40Fatehpur (FTP)10:38 am10:40 am1140 KmsYes 2 Mins2149 Mins
41Kanpur Central (CNB)12:15 pm12:25 pm1218 KmsYes 10 Mins2161 Mins
42Rura (RURA)01:44 pm01:46 pm1260 KmsYes 2 Mins2162 Mins
43Jhinjhak (JJK)02:05 pm02:07 pm1279 KmsYes 2 Mins2161 Mins
44Phaphund (PHD)02:23 pm02:25 pm1299 KmsYes 2 Mins2166 Mins
45Achalda (ULD)02:40 pm02:42 pm1316 KmsYes 2 Mins2169 Mins
46Bharthana (BNT)02:59 pm03:01 pm1336 KmsYes 2 Mins2160 Mins
47Etawah (ETW)03:18 pm03:23 pm1356 KmsYes 5 Mins2154 Mins
48Shikohabad (SKB)04:04 pm04:09 pm1411 KmsYes 5 Mins2168 Mins
49Firozabad (FZD)04:26 pm04:31 pm1431 KmsYes 5 Mins2168 Mins
50Tundla (TDL)05:35 pm05:45 pm1447 KmsYes 10 Mins2127 Mins
51Jalesar Road (JLS)06:10 pm06:12 pm1475 KmsYes 2 Mins2140 Mins
52Hathras (HRS)06:28 pm06:30 pm1495 KmsYes 2 Mins2146 Mins
53Aligarh (ALJN)06:55 pm07:00 pm1525 KmsYes 5 Mins2139 Mins
54Khurja (KRJ)07:50 pm07:52 pm1569 KmsYes 2 Mins2105 Mins
55Ghaziabad (GZB)09:45 pm09:47 pm1631 KmsYes 2 Mins239 Mins
56Delhi Shahdara (DSA)10:04 pm10:06 pm1645 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
57Delhi (DLI)10:40 pmDestination1651 KmsYes 0 Mins25 Mins

15483 Sikkim Mahananda Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare23351583615
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare25051705635

15483 Sikkim Mahananda Express News

Sikkim Mahananda Express Restored to run Daily
Railway has restored train number 15483 / 15484 Alipur Dwar-Delhi Jn.-Alipur Dwar Sikkim Mahananda Express train to run on daily basis.

Accordingly train number 15483 Alipur Dwar-Delhi Jn. Sikkim Mahananda Express will run on daily b...
15 Jun,2018