RailEnquiry

Loading..

15308 - Nainital Express
नैनीताल एक्स.
Aishbagh (ASH) Izzatnagar (IZN)

15308 - Nainital Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1 (ASSH)Source08:25 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2LCNC (LCNC)08:35 pm08:45 pm2 KmsYes Mins-
3DALF (DALF)08:49 pm08:51 pm4 KmsYes Mins-
4Sitapur (STP)10:20 pm10:25 pm86 KmsYes Mins-
5Lakhimpur (LMP)11:40 pm11:45 pm131 KmsYes Mins-
6Gola Gokaranath (GK)12:28 am12:30 am166 KmsYes Mins-
7Mailani (MLN)01:30 am01:40 am191 KmsYes Mins-
8Puranpur (PP)02:16 am02:18 am224 KmsYes Mins-
9Pilibhit (PBE)03:00 am03:25 am259 KmsYes Mins-
10Khatima (KHMA)04:26 am04:28 am297 KmsYes Mins-
11Bhojipura (BPR)04:15 am04:20 am298 KmsYes Mins-
12Izzatnagar (IZN)04:55 am12:00 am310 KmsYes Mins-
13Banbasa (BNSA)04:50 am04:52 am312 KmsYes Mins-
14Tanakpur (TPU)05:20 amDestination321 KmsYes Mins-

15308 Nainital Express Route Map

Date2nd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck