RailEnquiry

Loading..

15284 - Janaki Intercity Express
JYG-KIR-MHI JANKI EXP
Jaynagar (JYG) Katihar Jn (KIR)

15284 - Janki Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jaynagar (JYG)Source04:40 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Madhubani (MBI)05:08 am05:11 am32 KmsYes 3 Mins14 Mins
3Sakri (SKI)05:27 am05:29 am49 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
4Darbhanga (DBG)06:05 am06:15 am68 KmsYes 10 Mins13 Mins
5Laheria Sarai (LSI)06:26 am06:28 am73 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
6Samastipur (SPJ)07:30 am07:40 am106 KmsYes 10 Mins14 Mins
7Rusera Ghat (ROA)08:00 am08:02 am135 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
8Hasanpur Road (HPO)08:15 am08:17 am151 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
9Salauna (SLNA)08:32 am08:34 am166 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
10Khagaria (KGG)09:20 am09:25 am192 KmsYes 5 Mins13 Mins
11Mansi (MNE)09:35 am09:37 am200 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
12S Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)10:09 am10:11 am228 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
13Sonbarsa Kcheri (SBM)10:20 am10:22 am236 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
14Saharsa (SHC)10:45 am11:10 am245 KmsYes 25 Mins116 Mins
15Dauram Madhpura (DMH)11:25 am11:27 am267 KmsYes 2 Mins133 Mins
16Murliganj (MRIJ)11:56 am11:58 am289 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
17Banmankhi (BNKI)12:29 pm12:31 pm309 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
18Purnea (PRNA)01:55 pm02:00 pm345 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
19Katihar (KIR)03:00 pm03:35 pm373 KmsYes 35 Mins141 Mins
20Manshahi (MNS)03:50 pm03:52 pm382 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Mahiyarpur (MHPR)04:02 pm04:04 pm389 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22Manihari (MHI)04:45 pmDestination397 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

15284 Janaki Intercity Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck