RailEnquiry

Loading..

15201 - Hajipur Raxaul Intercity
PPTA-RXL-NKE INTERCITY
Hajipur Jn (HJP) Raxaul Jn (RXL)

15201 - Hjp-nke Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Patliputra (PPTA)Source04:55 pm0 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
2Pahlejaghat (PHLG)05:15 pm05:17 pm11 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
3Sonpur (SEE)05:27 pm05:32 pm14 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
4Hajipur (HJP)05:55 pm06:00 pm20 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
5Bhagwanpur (BNR)06:16 pm06:17 pm40 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
6Goraul (GRL)06:30 pm06:31 pm48 KmsYes Mins16 Mins
7Muzaffarpur (MFP)07:15 pm07:50 pm74 KmsYes Mins38 Mins
8Motipur (MTR)08:12 pm08:14 pm100 KmsYes Mins29 Mins
9Mehsi (MAI)08:25 pm08:27 pm113 KmsYes Mins40 Mins
10Chakia (CAA)08:38 pm08:40 pm122 KmsYes Mins46 Mins
11Pipra (PPA)08:52 pm08:54 pm132 KmsYes Mins52 Mins
12Bapudm Motihari (BMKI)09:30 pm09:35 pm153 KmsYes Mins40 Mins
13Sagauli (SGL)10:00 pm10:25 pm174 KmsYes Mins74 Mins
14Dharminiya (DRQ)10:34 pm10:35 pm181 KmsYes Mins-
15Ramgarhwa (RGH)10:43 pm10:45 pm189 KmsYes Mins-
16Masnadih (MSDH)10:54 pm10:55 pm196 KmsYes Mins-
17Raxaul (RXL)11:55 pmDestination204 KmsYes Mins-

15201 Hajipur Raxaul Intercity Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck