RailEnquiry

Loading..

15036 - Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express

Kathgodam (KGM) Delhi (DLI)

15036 - Utr Samprk K Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kathgodam (KGM)Source08:45 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Haldwani (HDW)08:57 am09:02 am7 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
3Lal Kuan (LKU)09:35 am09:45 am23 KmsYes 10 Mins16 Mins
4Rudrapur City (RUPC)10:03 am10:08 am45 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
5Bilaspur Road (BLQR)10:26 am10:27 am63 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
6Rampur (RMU)11:15 am11:18 am90 KmsYes 3 Mins15 Mins
7Moradabad (MB)12:00 pm12:25 pm117 KmsYes 25 Mins16 Mins
8Amroha (AMRO)12:52 pm12:54 pm147 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
9Ghaziabad (GZB)02:41 pm02:43 pm258 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
10Delhi (DLI)03:25 pmDestination278 KmsYes 0 Mins111 Mins

15036 Uttarakhand Sampark Kranti Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 1 Available 0203 10 Days agoRefresh
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon)Available 0023 Available 0053 10 Days agoRefresh
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue)Available 0032 Available 0256 10 Days agoRefresh
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed)Available 0057 Available 0257 7 Days agoRefresh
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu)Available 0058 7 Days agoRefresh
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri)Available 0029 7 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat)Available 0015 2 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 4 2 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon)Available 0024 2 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue)Available 0051 2 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed)Available 0041 2 Days agoRefresh
ClassAC Chair CarSecond Sitting
Base Fare35595
Reservation Charges4015
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
GST00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare415110