15014 - Ranikhet Express
रानीखेत एक्स.
Kathgodam (KGM) Jaisalmer (JSM)

15014 - Ranikhet Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kathgodam (KGM)Source08:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11238 Mins
2Haldwani (HDW)08:52 pm08:57 pm7 KmsYes 5 Mins11 Mins
3Lal Kuan (LKU)09:25 pm09:35 pm23 KmsYes 10 Mins13 Mins
4Haldi Road (HLDD)09:45 pm09:47 pm31 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
5Rudrapur City (RUPC)10:01 pm10:06 pm45 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
6Bilaspur Road (BLQR)10:23 pm10:25 pm63 KmsYes 2 Mins110 Mins
7Rampur (RMU)11:07 pm11:10 pm90 KmsYes 3 Mins19 Mins
8Moradabad (MB)11:45 pm12:35 am117 KmsYes 50 Mins224 Mins
9Hapur (HPU)02:07 am02:09 am221 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
10Ghaziabad (GZB)03:00 am03:02 am258 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
11Sahibabad (SBB)03:10 am03:12 am265 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
12Delhi (DLI)03:55 am04:40 am278 KmsYes 45 Mins224 Mins
13Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)04:56 am04:58 am282 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
14Delhi Cantt (DEC)05:13 am05:15 am292 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
15Gurgaon (GGN)05:31 am05:33 am309 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
16Pataudi Road (PTRD)05:54 am05:56 am339 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
17Rewari (RE)06:40 am06:45 am360 KmsYes 5 Mins225 Mins
18Bawal (BWL)07:00 am07:02 am375 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
19Khairthal (KRH)07:22 am07:24 am408 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
20Alwar (AWR)07:52 am07:55 am434 KmsYes 3 Mins228 Mins
21Rajgarh (RHG)08:33 am08:35 am470 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
22Bandikui (BKI)09:05 am09:07 am495 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
23Dausa (DO)09:34 am09:36 am524 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
24Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)10:37 am10:40 am580 KmsYes 3 Mins227 Mins
25Jaipur (JP)10:55 am11:10 am585 KmsYes 15 Mins220 Mins
26Kishangarh (KSG)12:34 pm12:36 pm694 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
27Ajmer (AII)01:25 pm01:35 pm720 KmsYes 10 Mins230 Mins
28Beawar (BER)02:19 pm02:20 pm772 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
29Marwar (MJ)03:45 pm04:05 pm859 KmsYes 20 Mins223 Mins
30Pali Marwar (PMY)04:30 pm04:35 pm890 KmsYes 5 Mins238 Mins
31Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)05:26 pm05:27 pm959 KmsYes 1 Mins249 Mins
32Jodhpur (JU)05:45 pm06:00 pm963 KmsYes 15 Mins242 Mins
33Raika Bagh (RKB)06:06 pm06:08 pm965 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
34Mandor (MDB)06:20 pm06:21 pm972 KmsYes 1 Mins248 Mins
35Tivari (TIW)06:50 pm06:52 pm1006 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
36Osiyan (OSN)07:12 pm07:14 pm1027 KmsYes 2 Mins254 Mins
37Marwar Lohwat (MWT)07:48 pm07:49 pm1071 KmsYes 1 Mins267 Mins
38Phalodi (PLCJ)08:10 pm08:15 pm1099 KmsYes 5 Mins261 Mins
39Ramdevra (RDRA)08:52 pm08:55 pm1146 KmsYes 3 Mins268 Mins
40Ashapura Gomat (AQG)09:05 pm09:07 pm1153 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
41Shribdrya Lathi (SBLT)09:40 pm09:42 pm1192 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
42Jaisalmer (JSM)11:25 pmDestination1256 KmsYes 0 Mins221 Mins

15014 Ranikhet Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 May, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd ACSecond Sitting3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare336319503001331515
Reservation Charges6050154020
Superfast charges00000
Fuel Charges00000
Other Charges00000
Catering Charges00000
Dynamic Fare00000
Total Fare359521003151440535

15014 Ranikhet Express News

Janshatabdi Express between Delhi and Una Himachal to stop at Morinda
For the  convenience of Rail Passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to train number 12057/12058 New Delhi - Una Himachal - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express train at Morinda Station o­n experimental basis for six mont...
18 Apr,2018
Beawar became additional stoppage for Ranikhet Express
For the  convenience of Rail Passengers, Railways have decided to provide additional stoppage to train number 15014 / 15013 Jaisalmer - Kathgodam / Ramnagar - Jaisalmer Ranikhet Express Train at Beawar station on an experimental basis for a...
18 Apr,2018