RailEnquiry

Loading..

15004 - Chauri Chaura Express
CHAURICHAURAEXP
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) Kanpur Anwrganj (CPA)

15004 - Chaurichaura Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Gorakhpur (GKP)Source10:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Chauri Chaura (CC)11:11 pm11:13 pm25 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
3Gauri Bazar (GB)11:24 pm11:26 pm35 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
4Deoria Sadar (DEOS)11:40 pm11:45 pm50 KmsYes 5 Mins121 Mins
5Bhatni (BTT)12:15 am12:20 am71 KmsYes 5 Mins217 Mins
6Salempur (SRU)12:31 am12:33 am81 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
7Lar Road (LRD)12:44 am12:46 am91 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
8Belthara Road (BLTR)12:59 am01:01 am104 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
9Indara (IAA)01:25 am01:27 am131 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
10Mau (MAU)01:40 am01:50 am139 KmsYes 10 Mins225 Mins
11Dullahapur (DLR)02:31 am02:33 am160 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
12Aunrihar (ARJ)03:35 am03:37 am196 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Varanasi City (BCY)04:16 am04:18 am228 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
14Varanasi (BSB)04:30 am04:35 am231 KmsYes 5 Mins29 Mins
15Manduadih (MUV)04:58 am05:00 am235 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
16Bhulanpur (BHLP)05:04 am05:05 am237 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Madhosingh (MBS)05:50 am05:52 am278 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Gyanpur Road (GYN)06:08 am06:10 am291 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
19Handia Khas (HDK)06:57 am06:59 am317 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Bharwari (BRE)09:19 am09:20 am393 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Sirathu (SRO)09:36 am09:38 am413 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Khaga (KGA)09:58 am10:00 am438 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Fatehpur (FTP)10:28 am10:30 am472 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Bindki Road (BKO)10:53 am10:54 am504 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Kanpur Central (CNB)11:50 am11:55 am550 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
26Kanpur Anwrganj (CPA)01:20 pmDestination552 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

15004 Chauri Chaura Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck