14708 - Ranakpur Express
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Bikaner Jn (BKN)

14708 - Ranakpur Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source03:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Borivali (BVI)03:35 pm03:40 pm19 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
3Palghar (PLG)04:35 pm04:40 pm76 KmsYes 5 Mins18 Mins
4Vapi (VAPI)05:40 pm05:45 pm159 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
5Valsad (BL)06:12 pm06:17 pm183 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
6Navsari (NVS)06:50 pm06:52 pm223 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
7Surat (ST)07:23 pm07:28 pm252 KmsYes 5 Mins16 Mins
8Bharuch (BH)08:11 pm08:13 pm311 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
9Vadodara (BRC)09:51 pm09:56 pm381 KmsYes 5 Mins111 Mins
10Anand (ANND)10:32 pm10:33 pm417 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
11Nadiad (ND)10:49 pm10:50 pm435 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
12Ahmedabad (ADI)11:55 pm12:15 am481 KmsYes 20 Mins210 Mins
13Sabarmati Bg (SBIB)12:30 am12:32 am487 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
14Kalol (KLL)12:51 am12:53 am508 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
15Mahesana (MSH)01:38 am01:40 am550 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
16Palanpur (PNU)03:23 am03:25 am615 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
17Abu Road (ABR)04:10 am04:20 am667 KmsYes 10 Mins215 Mins
18Jawai Bandh (JWB)05:24 am05:26 am750 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
19Falna (FA)05:44 am05:46 am766 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
20Rani (RANI)05:58 am06:00 am781 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
21Somesar (SOS)06:17 am06:19 am805 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
22Marwar (MJ)07:20 am07:25 am833 KmsYes 5 Mins28 Mins
23Pali Marwar (PMY)07:52 am07:57 am863 KmsYes 5 Mins216 Mins
24Luni (LUNI)08:36 am08:38 am904 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
25Jodhpur (JU)09:10 am09:25 am936 KmsYes 15 Mins230 Mins
26Raika Bagh (RKB)09:32 am09:34 am938 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
27Gotan (GOTN)11:01 am11:03 am1020 KmsYes 2 Mins239 Mins
28Merta Road (MTD)11:22 am11:27 am1040 KmsYes 5 Mins247 Mins
29Marwar Mundwa (MDW)11:58 am12:00 pm1079 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
30Nagaur (NGO)12:16 pm12:21 pm1097 KmsYes 5 Mins265 Mins
31Nokha (NOK)01:05 pm01:07 pm1148 KmsYes 2 Mins270 Mins
32Deshnok (DSO)01:32 pm01:34 pm1181 KmsYes 2 Mins277 Mins
33Bikaner (BKN)03:30 pm12:00 am1213 KmsYes 0 Mins216 Mins

14708 Ranakpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
12 Jul, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Jul, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Jul, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Jul, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Jul, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Jul, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Jul, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Jul, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 Jul, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 Jul, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 Jul, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare19501217525
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare21001320545

14708 Ranakpur Express News

Temporary augmentation of coaches in 5 pair of trains
For the convenience of passengers, Western Railway will add extra coaches in 5 pairs of trains as per details given below -
  • Train number 14708 / 07 Bandra - Bikaner will run with one extra AC three tier coach from January 3 to February 1
30 Dec,2017
Extra coach for Ranakpur Express

Western railway will attach one extra AC three tier coach in train number 14708 / 14707 Bandra (T) - Bikaner Ranakpur Express with immediate effect on temporary basis.

The revised train composition will be effective till June 1.

04 May,2017