RailEnquiry

Loading..

14682 - Jalandhar-New Delhi InterCity Express
JUC-NDLS EXPRESS
Jalandhar City (JUC) New Delhi (NDLS)

14682 - Juc Ndls Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jalandhar City (JUC)Source04:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Phagwara (PGW)04:28 am04:30 am22 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Phillaur (PHR)04:49 am04:51 am44 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Ludhiana (LDH)05:15 am05:25 am57 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
5Doraha (DOA)05:56 am05:58 am80 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Khanna (KNN)06:13 am06:15 am100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Sirhind (SIR)06:29 am06:31 am118 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Rajpura (RPJ)06:50 am06:52 am143 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Ambala City (UBC)07:08 am07:10 am163 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Ambala Cant (UMB)07:32 am07:45 am171 KmsYes 13 Mins1-
11Barara (RAA)08:06 am08:08 am196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)08:24 am08:26 am217 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)08:32 am08:34 am222 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Saharanpur (SRE)09:10 am09:15 am252 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
15Deoband (DBD)09:48 am09:50 am286 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)10:08 am10:10 am310 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)10:32 am10:33 am342 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Meerut Cant (MUT)10:44 am10:46 am362 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Meerut City (MTC)11:00 am11:02 am366 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Modinagar (MDNR)11:15 am11:17 am385 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Ghaziabad (GZB)12:08 pm12:10 pm413 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22New Delhi (NDLS)12:55 pmDestination439 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

14682 Jalandhar-New Delhi InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck