14674 - Shaheed Express
Amritsar Jn (ASR) Jaynagar (JYG)

14674 - Shaheed Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amritsar (ASR)Source11:55 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Beas (BEAS)12:23 pm12:25 pm43 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Jalandhar City (JUC)01:10 pm01:15 pm79 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Jalandhar Cant (JRC)01:23 pm01:25 pm84 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Phagwara (PGW)01:38 pm01:40 pm100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Phillaur (PHR)01:58 pm02:00 pm123 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Ludhiana (LDH)02:25 pm02:35 pm136 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
8Doraha (DOA)03:05 pm03:07 pm158 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Khanna (KNN)03:22 pm03:24 pm178 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Govindgarh (GVG)03:32 pm03:34 pm187 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Sirhind (SIR)03:45 pm03:47 pm196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Rajpura (RPJ)04:04 pm04:06 pm222 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Ambala City (UBC)04:40 pm04:42 pm242 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Ambala Cant (UMB)05:05 pm05:15 pm250 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
15Kurukshetra (KKDE)05:50 pm05:52 pm291 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Karnal (KUN)06:13 pm06:15 pm324 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Panipat (PNP)06:42 pm06:44 pm359 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
18Sonipat (SNP)07:16 pm07:18 pm404 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Subzi Mandi (SZM)08:03 pm08:05 pm444 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Delhi (DLI)08:40 pm09:10 pm447 KmsYes 30 Mins1-
21Ghaziabad (GZB)10:00 pm10:02 pm467 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22Hapur (HPU)10:35 pm10:37 pm504 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
23Amroha (AMRO)11:30 pm11:32 pm577 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
24Moradabad (MB)12:12 am12:20 am608 KmsYes 8 Mins2-
25Rampur (RMU)12:53 am12:55 am635 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Bareilly (BE)01:57 am01:59 am698 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Shahjehanpur (SPN)03:03 am03:05 am769 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
28Lucknow Nr (LKO)06:10 am06:25 am933 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
29Barabanki (BBK)07:23 am07:25 am962 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
30Gonda (GD)08:40 am08:45 am1050 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
31Mankapur (MUR)09:09 am09:11 am1078 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
32Babhnan (BV)09:40 am09:42 am1109 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
33Basti (BST)10:17 am10:20 am1139 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
34Khalilabad (KLD)10:53 am10:55 am1169 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
35Gorakhpur (GKP)12:00 pm12:15 pm1204 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
36Deoria Sadar (DEOS)12:58 pm01:00 pm1253 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
37Bhatni (BTT)01:30 pm01:35 pm1274 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
38Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)01:44 pm01:46 pm1287 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
39Mairwa (MW)02:01 pm02:03 pm1302 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
40Siwan (SV)02:25 pm02:30 pm1323 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
41Chhapra (CPR)04:40 pm04:55 pm1384 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
42Sonpur (SEE)05:53 pm05:55 pm1437 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
43Hajipur (HJP)06:05 pm06:10 pm1443 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
44Muzaffarpur (MFP)07:35 pm07:40 pm1497 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
45Dholi (DOL)08:00 pm08:02 pm1522 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
46Samastipur (SPJ)09:05 pm09:30 pm1548 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
47Haiaghat (HYT)09:50 pm09:52 pm1570 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
48Laheria Sarai (LSI)10:05 pm10:08 pm1581 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
49Darbhanga (DBG)10:30 pm10:40 pm1586 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
50Kakarghatti (KKHT)10:48 pm10:50 pm1593 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
51Tarsarai (TRS)11:05 pm11:07 pm1599 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
52Sakri (SKI)11:16 pm11:18 pm1605 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
53Pandaul (PDW)11:26 pm11:28 pm1613 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
54Madhubani (MBI)11:37 pm11:40 pm1622 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
55Rajanagar (RJA)11:52 pm11:54 pm1632 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
56Khajauli (KJI)12:04 am12:06 am1641 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
57Jaynagar (JYG)01:00 amDestination1654 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

14674 Shaheed Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

14674 Shaheed Express News

Train service affected in northern region

Due to operational reasons, the following trains will remain affected as per details mentioned below -

Trains cancelled -

14674 Amritsar - Jaynagar Shaheed Express Train departing o­n October will rema...

31 Oct,2017
Technical glitch robbed Train’s normal operation at Hapur on 24 September

Several trains arrived too late at Hapur Station due to technical fault. Memu Express, which runs between Moradabad and Delhi, arrived 6 hours late from its normal schedule time of 7 hrs and 50 minutes. It is a very important train for passenge...

26 Sep,2016