RailEnquiry

Loading..

14646 - Shalimar Express
SHALIMAR EXP
Jammu Tawi (JAT) Delhi (DLI)

14646 - Shalimar Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jammu Tawi (JAT)Source09:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Samba (SMBX)09:38 pm09:40 pm33 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Ghagwal (GHGL)09:49 pm09:51 pm42 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Kathua (KTHU)10:25 pm10:27 pm77 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)11:05 pm11:10 pm100 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
6Mukerian (MEX)11:45 pm11:47 pm139 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Dasuya (DZA)12:08 am12:10 am155 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
8Jalandhar Cant (JRC)01:10 am01:15 am213 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
9Phagwara (PGW)01:28 am01:30 am229 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
10Ludhiana (LDH)02:25 am02:35 am265 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
11Khanna (KNN)03:23 am03:24 am307 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Sirhind (SIR)03:38 am03:40 am325 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
13Rajpura (RPJ)04:00 am04:01 am351 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
14Ambala City (UBC)04:24 am04:26 am371 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Ambala Cant (UMB)04:50 am05:00 am378 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
16Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)05:35 am05:37 am425 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)05:44 am05:46 am429 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
18Saharanpur (SRE)06:30 am06:40 am460 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
19Deoband (DBD)07:08 am07:10 am494 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)07:28 am07:30 am518 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
21Khatauli (KAT)07:49 am07:51 am540 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)08:00 am08:01 am549 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Meerut Cant (MUT)08:12 am08:14 am569 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
24Meerut City (MTC)08:30 am08:35 am573 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
25Modinagar (MDNR)08:48 am08:50 am593 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Muradnagar (MUD)08:59 am09:01 am603 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27N Ghaziabad (GZN)09:13 am09:14 am615 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
28Ghaziabad (GZB)09:38 am09:40 am621 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
29Delhi (DLI)10:30 amDestination640 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

14646 Shalimar Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck