RailEnquiry

Loading..

14623 - Patalkot Express

Chhindwara Jn (CWA) Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)

14623 - Patalkot Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chhindwara (CWA)Source10:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Parasia (PUX)10:53 am10:55 am29 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
3Junnor Deo (JNO)11:23 am11:25 am48 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
4Nawagaon (NVG)11:53 am11:55 am73 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
5Bordhai (BXY)12:08 pm12:10 pm89 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
6Amla (AMLA)12:28 pm12:30 pm116 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
7Betul (BZU)12:47 pm12:50 pm138 KmsYes 3 Mins118 Mins
8Ghoradongri (GDYA)01:23 pm01:25 pm175 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
9Itarsi (ET)02:50 pm03:00 pm245 KmsYes 10 Mins115 Mins
10Hoshangabad (HBD)03:18 pm03:20 pm263 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
11Habibganj (HBJ)04:23 pm04:25 pm338 KmsYes 2 Mins140 Mins
12Bhopal (BPL)04:50 pm04:55 pm344 KmsYes 5 Mins135 Mins
13Vidisha (BHS)05:32 pm05:34 pm397 KmsYes 2 Mins149 Mins
14Ganj Basoda (BAQ)06:01 pm06:03 pm436 KmsYes 2 Mins148 Mins
15Bina (BINA)07:45 pm07:50 pm482 KmsYes 5 Mins116 Mins
16Lalitpur (LAR)08:49 pm08:51 pm545 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
17Jhansi (JHS)10:05 pm10:15 pm634 KmsYes 10 Mins127 Mins
18Dabra (DBA)11:03 pm11:05 pm690 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
19Gwalior (GWL)11:43 pm11:48 pm732 KmsYes 5 Mins134 Mins
20Agra Cantt (AGC)01:40 am01:45 am850 KmsYes 5 Mins234 Mins
21Mathura (MTJ)02:30 am02:32 am904 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
22Delhi Safdarjng (DSJ)05:35 am05:40 am1041 KmsYes 5 Mins248 Mins
23Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)06:15 amDestination1057 KmsYes 0 Mins227 Mins

14623 Patalkot Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare17591207460
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
GST0630
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare19001310480