RailEnquiry

Loading..

14316 - New Delhi - Bareilly Intercity Express
INTERCITY EXP
New Delhi (NDLS) Bareilly (BE)

14316 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source04:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Shivaji Bridge (CSB)04:39 pm04:40 pm2 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Tilak Bridge (TKJ)04:44 pm04:45 pm3 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Anand Vihar (ANVR)04:54 pm04:55 pm14 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Sahibabad (SBB)05:02 pm05:03 pm19 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Ghaziabad (GZB)05:25 pm05:27 pm26 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Pilkhua (PKW)05:51 pm05:53 pm52 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Hapur (HPU)06:09 pm06:11 pm63 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Garhmuktesar (GMS)06:35 pm06:37 pm93 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Gajraula (GJL)06:57 pm06:59 pm114 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Amroha (AMRO)07:18 pm07:20 pm137 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Moradabad (MB)08:01 pm08:06 pm167 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
13Rampur (RMU)08:35 pm08:37 pm194 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Nagaria Sadat (NRS)09:02 pm09:04 pm226 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Bhitaura (BTO)09:17 pm09:19 pm239 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Bareilly (BE)09:50 pmDestination258 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

14316 New Delhi - Bareilly Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck