RailEnquiry

Loading..

14206 - Delhi - Faizabad Express

Delhi (DLI) Faizabad Jn (FD)

14206 - Dli Fd Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi (DLI)Source06:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Ghaziabad (GZB)07:05 pm07:07 pm20 KmsYes 2 Mins11 Mins
3Hapur (HPU)07:45 pm07:47 pm57 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
4Moradabad (MB)10:00 pm10:05 pm161 KmsYes 5 Mins125 Mins
5Rampur (RMU)10:38 pm10:40 pm189 KmsYes 2 Mins142 Mins
6Bareilly (BE)11:55 pm12:03 am252 KmsYes 8 Mins234 Mins
7Shahjehanpur (SPN)01:08 am01:10 am323 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
8Lucknow Nr (LKO)03:45 am04:00 am487 KmsYes 15 Mins244 Mins
9Barabanki (BBK)04:40 am04:42 am515 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
10Daryabad (DYD)05:33 am05:35 am554 KmsYes 2 Mins268 Mins
11Faizabad (FD)07:20 amDestination615 KmsYes 0 Mins241 Mins

14206 Delhi - Faizabad Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Aug, 2019 (Mon)Available 0006 Available 0180 15 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue)Available 0006 Available 0196 15 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare20631211836320
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
GST06400
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare22301325920340