RailEnquiry

Loading..

14204 - Lucknow - Varanasi InterCity Express
LKO BSB INTERCITY
Lucknow Nr (LKO) Varanasi Jn (BSB)

14204 - Lko Bsb Intrcity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source07:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Bachhrawan (BCN)07:51 am07:52 am48 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Harchandpur (HCP)08:05 am08:06 am63 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Rae Bareli (RBL)08:25 am08:30 am78 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
5Kasimpur (KCJ)09:03 am09:04 am110 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Gauriganj (GNG)09:15 am09:17 am125 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Amethi (AME)09:29 am09:31 am138 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Partapgarh (PBH)10:30 am10:32 am173 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Dandupur (DND)10:46 am10:47 am187 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Badshahpur (BSE)11:19 am11:20 am210 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Janghai (JNH)11:36 am11:38 am226 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Suriawan (SAW)11:53 am11:54 am242 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Bhadohi (BOY)12:08 pm12:10 pm257 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Varanasi (BSB)01:30 pmDestination302 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

14204 Lucknow - Varanasi InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare355
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare415