RailEnquiry

Loading..

14203 - Varanasi - Lucknow InterCity Express
BSB LKO INTERCITY
Varanasi Jn (BSB) Lucknow Nr (LKO)

14203 - Bsb Lko Intrcity Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Varanasi (BSB)Source04:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Bhadohi (BOY)04:51 pm04:53 pm45 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Suriawan (SAW)05:07 pm05:08 pm60 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Janghai (JNH)05:27 pm05:29 pm76 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Badshahpur (BSE)05:52 pm05:53 pm92 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Dandupur (DND)06:11 pm06:12 pm115 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Partapgarh (PBH)06:27 pm06:29 pm129 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Amethi (AME)07:00 pm07:02 pm164 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Gauriganj (GNG)07:15 pm07:16 pm177 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Kasimpur (KCJ)07:32 pm07:33 pm193 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Rae Bareli (RBL)08:00 pm08:02 pm224 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Harchandpur (HCP)08:21 pm08:23 pm239 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Bachhrawan (BCN)08:40 pm08:42 pm254 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:50 pmDestination302 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

14203 Varanasi - Lucknow InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare345
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare405