14056 - Brahmaputra Mail

Delhi (DLI) Dibrugarh (DBRG)

14056 - Brahmputra Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi (DLI)Source11:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins173 Mins
2Khurja (KRJ)01:06 am01:08 am83 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
3Aligarh (ALJN)01:38 am01:43 am126 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
4Tundla (TDL)02:48 am02:53 am204 KmsYes 5 Mins228 Mins
5Shikohabad (SKB)03:20 am03:22 am241 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
6Kanpur Central (CNB)05:50 am05:55 am434 KmsYes 5 Mins242 Mins
7Allahabad (ALD)08:25 am08:35 am628 KmsYes 10 Mins289 Mins
8Vindhyachal (BDL)12:47 pm12:47 pm711 KmsYes Mins-
9Mirzapur (MZP)09:40 am09:45 am718 KmsYes 5 Mins2135 Mins
10Dildarnagar (DLN)12:34 pm12:36 pm839 KmsYes 2 Mins2127 Mins
11Buxar (BXR)01:01 pm01:03 pm875 KmsYes 2 Mins2123 Mins
12Ara (ARA)01:47 pm01:49 pm943 KmsYes 2 Mins2139 Mins
13Patna (PNBE)02:30 pm02:40 pm993 KmsYes 10 Mins2167 Mins
14Patna Saheb (PNC)02:58 pm03:00 pm1002 KmsYes 2 Mins2168 Mins
15Mokameh (MKA)03:56 pm03:58 pm1082 KmsYes 2 Mins2206 Mins
16Kiul (KIUL)05:25 pm05:30 pm1116 KmsYes 5 Mins2172 Mins
17Abhaipur (AHA)05:53 pm05:54 pm1139 KmsYes 1 Mins2166 Mins
18Jamalpur (JMP)06:12 pm06:22 pm1161 KmsYes 10 Mins2161 Mins
19Sultanganj (SGG)07:01 pm07:02 pm1190 KmsYes 1 Mins2161 Mins
20Bhagalpur (BGP)07:45 pm07:55 pm1214 KmsYes 10 Mins2131 Mins
21Kahalgaon (CLG)08:26 pm08:27 pm1244 KmsYes 1 Mins2112 Mins
22Sahibganj (SBG)09:37 pm09:45 pm1288 KmsYes 8 Mins277 Mins
23Barharwa (BHW)11:13 pm11:15 pm1342 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
24New Farakka (NFK)11:37 pm11:39 pm1357 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
25Malda Town (MLDT)12:50 am01:00 am1391 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
26Barsoi (BOE)02:09 am02:11 am1479 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
27Kishanganj (KNE)02:55 am03:00 am1537 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
28New Jalpaiguri (NJP)05:00 am05:20 am1624 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
29Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)06:02 am06:04 am1658 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
30Dhupguri (DQG)06:33 am06:38 am1689 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
31Falakata (FLK)06:55 am06:57 am1712 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
32New Cooch Behar (NCB)08:05 am08:10 am1750 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
33New Alipurduar (NOQ)08:31 am08:36 am1769 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
34Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH)09:12 am09:14 am1815 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
35Fakiragram (FKM)09:32 am09:34 am1838 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
36Kokrajhar (KOJ)09:45 am09:47 am1848 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
37New Bongaigaon (NBQ)10:30 am10:40 am1875 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
38Bongaigaon (BNGN)10:46 am10:48 am1878 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
39Bijni (BJF)11:04 am11:06 am1893 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
40Sorbhog (SBE)11:23 am11:25 am1912 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
41Barpeta Road (BPRD)11:38 am11:43 am1920 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
42Nalbari (NLV)12:40 pm12:42 pm1968 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
43Rangiya (RNY)12:57 pm01:02 pm1985 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
44Kamakhya (KYQ)02:25 pm02:30 pm2026 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
45Guwahati (GHY)02:45 pm03:00 pm2032 KmsYes 15 Mins3-
46Digaru (DGU)03:40 pm03:42 pm2066 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
47Jagi Road (JID)04:14 pm04:16 pm2089 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
48Chaparmukh (CPK)04:48 pm04:50 pm2123 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
49Kampur (KWM)05:08 pm05:10 pm2141 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
50Jamunamukh (JMK)05:22 pm05:24 pm2152 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
51Hojai (HJI)05:40 pm05:42 pm2168 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
52Lanka (LKA)05:56 pm05:58 pm2182 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
53Lumding (LMG)07:15 pm07:25 pm2213 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
54Diphu (DPU)07:56 pm07:58 pm2245 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
55Dimapur (DMV)08:35 pm08:45 pm2282 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
56Bokajan (BXJ)09:05 pm09:07 pm2296 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
57Furkating (FKG)10:58 pm11:00 pm2352 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
58Mariani (MXN)11:45 pm11:55 pm2390 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
59Simaluguri (SLGR)12:40 am12:45 am2444 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
60Bhojo (BOJ)01:29 am01:34 am2478 KmsYes 5 Mins4-
61New Tinsukia (NTSK)03:00 am03:10 am2547 KmsYes 10 Mins4-
62Dibrugarh (DBRG)04:25 am12:00 am2588 KmsYes 0 Mins4-

14056 Brahmaputra Mail Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
15 Oct, 2019 (Tue) Available 0109 100 Days agoRefresh
16 Oct, 2019 (Wed) Available 0087 100 Days agoRefresh
17 Oct, 2019 (Thu) Available 0010 100 Days agoRefresh
18 Oct, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 45 100 Days agoRefresh
19 Oct, 2019 (Sat) Available 0125 100 Days agoRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) Available 0108 100 Days agoRefresh
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) Available 0105 100 Days agoRefresh
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) Available 0073 100 Days agoRefresh
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) Available 0059 100 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) Available 0027 100 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) RAC 33 100 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare30072012790
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare32102155810

14056 Brahmaputra Mail News

Brahmaputra mail extended to Jodhpur; October might be the effective month
Till date there is no direct train connectivity between Bhagalpur to Jaipur or Jodhpur. Residents or students usually took train from Patna or Kiul stations. Now Railway has decided that it will extend Brahmaputra Mail upto Jodhpur.

07 Jun,2018