RailEnquiry

Loading..

14044 - Garhwal Express
GARHWAL EXPRESS
Delhi (DLI) Kotdwara (KTW)

14044 - Garhwal Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi (DLI)Source07:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Delhi Shahdara (DSA)07:44 am07:46 am7 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
3Ghaziabad (GZB)08:18 am08:20 am20 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
4Pilkhua (PKW)08:46 am08:48 am46 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
5Hapur (HPU)09:04 am09:06 am57 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
6Gajraula (GJL)09:50 am10:10 am108 KmsYes 20 Mins11 Mins
7Mandi Dhanaura (MNDR)10:31 am10:33 am123 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
8Chand Siau (CPS)11:05 am11:07 am143 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
9Haldaur (HLDR)11:32 am11:34 am161 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
10Bijnor (BJO)11:57 am12:02 pm178 KmsYes 5 Mins17 Mins
11Muzzampur Nryn (MZM)12:51 pm12:53 pm203 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
12Najibabad (NBD)01:20 pm01:35 pm214 KmsYes 15 Mins1-
13Kotdwara (KTW)02:25 pmDestination238 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

14044 Garhwal Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck