RailEnquiry

Loading..

13402 - Danapur Bhagalpur Inter City Express
INTERCITY EXP
Danapur (DNR) Bhagalpur (BGP)

13402 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Danapur (DNR)Source03:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Patna (PNBE)03:50 pm03:55 pm10 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Rajendranagar T (RJPB)04:05 pm04:07 pm13 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Patna Saheb (PNC)04:15 pm04:17 pm20 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Fatwa (FUT)04:28 pm04:30 pm32 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)04:58 pm05:00 pm56 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Barh (BARH)05:16 pm05:18 pm74 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Punarakh (PHK)05:28 pm05:30 pm84 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Mokameh (MKA)05:50 pm05:52 pm99 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Hathidah (HTZ)06:09 pm06:11 pm106 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Barhiya (BRYA)06:23 pm06:25 pm117 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Luckeesarai (LKR)06:40 pm06:42 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Kiul (KIUL)07:36 pm07:38 pm133 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Rampur Halt (RMPR)07:45 pm07:46 pm136 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Dhanauri (DNRE)07:54 pm07:55 pm139 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Uren (UREN)08:03 pm08:04 pm145 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Kajra (KJH)08:11 pm08:12 pm149 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Abhaipur (AHA)08:21 pm08:22 pm156 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Masudan (MSDN)08:29 pm08:30 pm161 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
20Dharhara (DRH)08:38 pm08:39 pm167 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
21Jamalpur (JMP)08:53 pm08:55 pm178 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22Ratanpur (RPUR)09:04 pm09:05 pm185 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
23Bariarpur (BUP)09:12 pm09:13 pm189 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
24Kalyanpur Road (KPRD)09:23 pm09:24 pm194 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
25Sultanganj (SGG)09:38 pm09:39 pm207 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
26Akbarnagar (AKN)09:51 pm09:52 pm217 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
27Nathnagar (NAT)10:03 pm10:04 pm228 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
28Bhagalpur (BGP)10:35 pmDestination231 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

13402 Danapur Bhagalpur Inter City Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck