RailEnquiry

Loading..

13401 - Bhagalpur Danapur Inter City Express
INTERCITY EXP
Bhagalpur (BGP) Danapur (DNR)

13401 - Intercity Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhagalpur (BGP)Source05:35 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Nathnagar (NAT)05:42 am05:43 am4 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Akbarnagar (AKN)05:54 am05:55 am15 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Sultanganj (SGG)06:06 am06:07 am25 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Kalyanpur Road (KPRD)06:21 am06:22 am38 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Bariarpur (BUP)06:32 am06:33 am43 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Ratanpur (RPUR)06:40 am06:41 am47 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Jamalpur (JMP)06:50 am06:52 am53 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Dharhara (DRH)07:07 am07:08 am65 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Masudan (MSDN)07:17 am07:18 am71 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Abhaipur (AHA)07:25 am07:26 am75 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Kajra (KJH)07:35 am07:36 am83 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Uren (UREN)07:43 am07:44 am87 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Dhanauri (DNRE)07:52 am07:53 am93 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Rampur Halt (RMPR)08:01 am08:02 am96 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
16Kiul (KIUL)08:23 am08:25 am99 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
17Luckeesarai (LKR)08:29 am08:31 am100 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
18Barhiya (BRYA)08:46 am08:48 am115 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Hathidah (HTZ)08:58 am09:00 am125 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
20Mokameh (MKA)09:10 am09:12 am133 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Punarakh (PHK)09:23 am09:25 am148 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
22Barh (BARH)09:34 am09:36 am158 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
23Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)09:53 am09:55 am176 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
24Fatwa (FUT)10:13 am10:15 am200 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
25Patna Saheb (PNC)10:27 am10:29 am212 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
26Rajendranagar T (RJPB)10:43 am10:45 am219 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
27Patna (PNBE)11:40 am11:50 am222 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
28Danapur (DNR)12:40 pmDestination231 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

13401 Bhagalpur Danapur Inter City Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck