13351 - Dhanbad-Alappuzha Express
Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Alleppey (ALLP)

13351 - Dhn Alappuzha E Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dhanbad (DHN)Source10:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins163 Mins
2Tetulmari (TET)10:39 am10:41 am10 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
3Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)11:05 am11:25 am30 KmsYes 20 Mins17 Mins
4Chandrapura (CRP)11:52 am11:54 am47 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
5Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)12:25 pm12:35 pm62 KmsYes 10 Mins14 Mins
6Pundhag (PNW)12:48 pm12:50 pm79 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
7Jhalida (JAA)01:11 pm01:12 pm102 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
8Muri (MURI)01:33 pm01:35 pm114 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
9Ranchi (RNC)02:50 pm03:05 pm179 KmsYes 15 Mins17 Mins
10Hatia (HTE)03:20 pm03:25 pm186 KmsYes 5 Mins112 Mins
11Govindpur Road (GBX)03:57 pm03:58 pm227 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
12Bano (BANO)04:37 pm04:38 pm279 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
13Nuagaon (NXN)05:44 pm05:45 pm322 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
14Bondamunda (BNDM)06:13 pm06:14 pm345 KmsYes 1 Mins130 Mins
15Rourkela (ROU)06:28 pm06:58 pm353 KmsYes 30 Mins121 Mins
16Raj Gangpur (GP)07:26 pm07:27 pm383 KmsYes 1 Mins152 Mins
17Bamra (BMB)07:56 pm07:57 pm418 KmsYes 1 Mins155 Mins
18Jharsuguda (JSG)08:40 pm08:50 pm454 KmsYes 10 Mins152 Mins
19Rengali (RGL)09:15 pm09:17 pm480 KmsYes 2 Mins159 Mins
20Sambalpur Road (SBPD)09:38 pm09:40 pm501 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
21Sambalpur (SBP)09:50 pm10:00 pm503 KmsYes 10 Mins152 Mins
22Attabira (ATS)10:25 pm10:27 pm527 KmsYes 2 Mins159 Mins
23Bargarh Road (BRGA)10:45 pm10:50 pm545 KmsYes 5 Mins163 Mins
24Barpali (BRPL)11:06 pm11:08 pm564 KmsYes 2 Mins170 Mins
25Balangir (BLGR)12:10 am12:15 am621 KmsYes 5 Mins264 Mins
26Badmal (BUDM)12:50 am12:52 am665 KmsYes 2 Mins276 Mins
27Titlagarh (TIG)01:30 am01:40 am685 KmsYes 10 Mins263 Mins
28Kesinga (KSNG)01:53 am01:55 am698 KmsYes 2 Mins268 Mins
29Rupra Road (RPRD)02:15 am02:17 am714 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
30Norla Road (NRLR)02:28 am02:30 am720 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
31Ambodala (AMB)02:55 am02:57 am745 KmsYes 2 Mins271 Mins
32Muniguda (MNGD)03:25 am03:27 am770 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
33Therubali (THV)04:08 am04:10 am806 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
34Singapuram Road (SPRD)04:20 am04:22 am815 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
35Rayagada (RGDA)04:40 am04:45 am824 KmsYes 5 Mins267 Mins
36Parvatipuram Tn (PVPT)05:25 am05:27 am869 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
37Parvatipuram (PVP)05:33 am05:35 am871 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
38Bobbili (VBL)06:00 am06:03 am895 KmsYes 3 Mins269 Mins
39Vizianagram (VZM)07:25 am07:30 am948 KmsYes 5 Mins240 Mins
40Kottavalasa (KTV)08:00 am08:02 am983 KmsYes 2 Mins245 Mins
41Simhachalam (SCM)08:18 am08:20 am1001 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
42Visakhapatnam (VSKP)09:10 am09:30 am1009 KmsYes 20 Mins218 Mins
43Duvvada (DVD)10:05 am10:07 am1026 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
44Anakapalle (AKP)10:14 am10:15 am1042 KmsYes 1 Mins247 Mins
45Ellamanchili (YLM)10:31 am10:32 am1066 KmsYes 1 Mins255 Mins
46Narsipatnam Rd (NRP)10:47 am10:48 am1084 KmsYes 1 Mins264 Mins
47Tuni (TUNI)11:04 am11:05 am1106 KmsYes 1 Mins280 Mins
48Annavaram (ANV)11:19 am11:20 am1122 KmsYes 1 Mins286 Mins
49Gollaprolu (GLP)11:35 am11:36 am1126 KmsYes Mins76 Mins
50Pithapuram (PAP)11:43 am11:44 am1147 KmsYes 1 Mins293 Mins
51Samalkot (SLO)11:54 am11:55 am1159 KmsYes 1 Mins296 Mins
52Anaparti (APT)12:14 pm12:15 pm1186 KmsYes 1 Mins2103 Mins
53Dwarapudi (DWP)12:31 pm12:32 pm1190 KmsYes 1 Mins291 Mins
54Rajahmundry (RJY)01:11 pm01:16 pm1210 KmsYes 5 Mins281 Mins
55Kovvur (KVR)01:29 pm01:30 pm1217 KmsYes 1 Mins288 Mins
56Nidadavolu (NDD)01:44 pm01:45 pm1232 KmsYes 1 Mins297 Mins
57Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:02 pm02:03 pm1252 KmsYes 1 Mins2101 Mins
58Eluru (EE)02:36 pm02:37 pm1299 KmsYes 1 Mins2113 Mins
59Vijayawada (BZA)05:05 pm05:25 pm1359 KmsYes 20 Mins246 Mins
60Tenali (TEL)05:49 pm05:50 pm1390 KmsYes 1 Mins254 Mins
61Nidubrolu (NDO)06:09 pm06:10 pm1412 KmsYes 1 Mins270 Mins
62Bapatla (BPP)06:29 pm06:30 pm1433 KmsYes 1 Mins273 Mins
63Chirala (CLX)06:41 pm06:42 pm1448 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
64Chinna Ganjam (CJM)06:59 pm07:00 pm1468 KmsYes 1 Mins278 Mins
65Ongole (OGL)07:29 pm07:30 pm1497 KmsYes 1 Mins279 Mins
66Singarayakonda (SKM)07:59 pm08:00 pm1525 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
67Kavali (KVZ)08:24 pm08:25 pm1563 KmsYes 1 Mins284 Mins
68Bitragunta (BTTR)08:37 pm08:38 pm1579 KmsYes 1 Mins290 Mins
69Nellore (NLR)09:19 pm09:20 pm1613 KmsYes 1 Mins296 Mins
70Gudur (GDR)10:38 pm10:40 pm1651 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
71Nayudupeta (NYP)11:03 pm11:05 pm1679 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
72Sullurupeta (SPE)11:28 pm11:30 pm1706 KmsYes 2 Mins257 Mins
73Chennai Central (MAS)01:35 am02:00 am1789 KmsYes 25 Mins323 Mins
74Tiruvallur (TRL)02:38 am02:40 am1830 KmsYes 2 Mins350 Mins
75Arakkonam (AJJ)03:08 am03:10 am1857 KmsYes 2 Mins349 Mins
76Mukundarayapurm (MCN)03:48 am03:50 am1901 KmsYes 2 Mins349 Mins
77Katpadi (KPD)04:10 am04:15 am1918 KmsYes 5 Mins349 Mins
78Gudiyattam (GYM)04:33 am04:35 am1943 KmsYes 2 Mins352 Mins
79Vaniyambadi (VN)05:08 am05:10 am1986 KmsYes 2 Mins354 Mins
80Jolarpettai (JTJ)06:08 am06:10 am2002 KmsYes 2 Mins318 Mins
81Tirupattur (TPT)06:21 am06:23 am2009 KmsYes 2 Mins335 Mins
82Samalpatti (SLY)06:41 am06:42 am2032 KmsYes 1 Mins339 Mins
83Bommidi (BQI)07:19 am07:20 am2079 KmsYes 1 Mins341 Mins
84Salem (SA)08:00 am08:05 am2122 KmsYes 5 Mins341 Mins
85Erode (ED)09:10 am09:20 am2184 KmsYes 10 Mins341 Mins
86Tiruppur (TUP)10:02 am10:05 am2235 KmsYes 3 Mins348 Mins
87Coimbatore (CBE)11:02 am11:05 am2285 KmsYes 3 Mins352 Mins
88Palakkad (PGT)01:15 pm01:20 pm2340 KmsYes 5 Mins331 Mins
89Shoranur (SRR)02:50 pm03:10 pm2384 KmsYes 20 Mins320 Mins
90Thrisur (TCR)03:57 pm04:00 pm2417 KmsYes 3 Mins349 Mins
91Aluva (AWY)04:48 pm04:50 pm2471 KmsYes 2 Mins366 Mins
92Ernakulam (ERS)05:30 pm05:35 pm2491 KmsYes 5 Mins371 Mins
93Turavur (TUVR)05:58 pm06:00 pm2514 KmsYes 2 Mins399 Mins
94Cherthala (SRTL)06:09 pm06:10 pm2524 KmsYes 1 Mins3106 Mins
95Mararikulam (MAKM)06:28 pm06:30 pm2535 KmsYes 2 Mins3102 Mins
96Alleppey (ALLP)08:30 pmDestination2547 KmsYes 0 Mins318 Mins

13351 Dhanbad-Alappuzha Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
16 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 116 16 Hours agoRefresh
17 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 182 16 Hours agoRefresh
18 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 9 Waitinglist 30 Waitinglist 377 16 Hours agoRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 36 Waitinglist 366 16 Hours agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 7 Waitinglist 32 Waitinglist 297 16 Hours agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)RAC 4 Waitinglist 17 Waitinglist 108 4 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)RAC 6 Waitinglist 5 Waitinglist 30 4 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Available Waitinglist 1 Waitinglist 12 4 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)RAC 1 RAC 5 Waitinglist 4 4 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Available 0001 RAC 5 Waitinglist 7 4 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 3 RAC 5 RAC 28 8 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare29781993785
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare31802135805

13351 Dhanbad-Alappuzha Express News

Dhanbad Garibrath and Dhanbad Express cancelled/diverted till further notice

East coast railway has been cancelling many trains due to Jharia Coal field. Another two pair of trains has been announced to be cancelled permanently until further notice departing from Dhanbad. This has seriously affected passenger traffic on...

15 Jun,2017
Change in pattern of train services passing through Korukkupet yard

Regulation of train services:

13351 Dhanbad – Alappuzha express train will be regulated at Perambur on June 12

12839 Howrah – Chennai Central Mail will be regulated at Tiruvotriyur on June 12

42401 MMC ...

10 Jun,2017
Change in pattern of train service between Tada and Sulurpeta

Southern railway will impose a power block and line block between Tada – Sulurpeta in Chennai – Gudur sections from December 2 till December 18. This block however will not take place on Tuesday/Wednesday and Saturday/Sunday. It will disrup...

03 Dec,2016