RailEnquiry

Loading..

13329 - Ganga Damodar Express
GANGA DAMODAR EXPRESS
Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Patna Jn (PNBE)

13329 - Gangadamodar Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dhanbad (DHN)Source11:10 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Tetulmari (TET)11:19 pm11:21 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)11:39 pm11:44 pm30 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Parasnath (PNME)11:54 pm11:56 pm48 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Hazaribagh Rd (HZD)12:17 am12:19 am75 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
6Parsabad (PSB)12:35 am12:37 am97 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
7Koderma (KQR)12:57 am01:00 am123 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
8Gaya (GAYA)02:40 am03:05 am199 KmsYes 25 Mins2-
9Jehanabad (JHD)03:45 am03:50 am246 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Taregna (TEA)04:03 am04:05 am261 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Patna (PNBE)05:30 amDestination291 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

13329 Ganga Damodar Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck